Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS707
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(18 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:

Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 8mm x 5mm
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool. 
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • We have two sizes of these Vintage Half Sunburst

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Very versatile stamp! Crisp,clean.
07/20/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this sunrise as well as the larger one. They are so beautiful. Using the tilt and tap method, they leave a beautiful impression. I love using this smaller one as both fireworks and as a sunset/sunrise in a scene with the campers and trees. This size is a good one to create more detailed scenes, and I love that about it.
07/30/2018
Stacy S.
Grey_stars
Stars
Sunshine on my mountains makes me happy!
Sunrise, sunset, it’s all good!
08/11/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp for including in mandala designs. It impresses with one good whack from the brass hammer.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful design! I love using it with my mountains as well as all outdoor scenes.
09/05/2018
mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love this stamp. I have already used it so many times. It stamps very easily.
11/14/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
A nice versatile stamp. Stamps easily with a nice clean impression.
12/11/2018
Nicola
Grey_stars
Stars
What a beautiful design! I plan to use it with my other nature-themed stamps for some lovely scenes.
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps great but now I NEED the larger one, too! LOL
01/10/2019
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
What a great design. So many uses!
01/10/2019
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
Another wonderful addition to my collection!
01/15/2019
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
stamps great! fun to use with the crystal setter!
01/15/2019
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Versatile stamp, love it!
01/29/2019
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
You can use this stamp for so many things and it stamps out beautifully. Definitely recommend this one!
01/30/2019
Kim G
Grey_stars
Stars
Great design stamp. Can be used in many different arrangements to create other designs and curves.
02/02/2019
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
It says sunrise but can be used for fireworks and other things, too. Love it
04/30/2019
Judith Webb
Grey_stars
Stars
I like this one so much, I inadvertently bought two of them in different orders. But it has so many uses. Glad to have. Stamps beautifully.
07/24/2019
suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp. It is very versatile and can be used for many designs.
08/15/2019
Lynne
Frequently Purchased Together
DS706
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS709
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 3, Fountain Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
$4.89
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS711
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scalloped Fan Metal Design Stamp, 8.2mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS735
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Whale Tail / Mermaid Tail Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Rated for Stainless
$18.95
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
$3.38
Qty:
DS755
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Smiling Crescent Moon Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: