Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Model: HOL020
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(17 Reviews)
$5.75
Qty:

Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes (.5" holes)

  • Holder measures 5.5" long x 2.8" wide and 1.17" tall. 
  • 50 compartments in this holder/box. 
  • Fits 1/2" (.50") shanks perfectly.
  • Fits 3/8" (.38") shanks with a little wiggle room. 
  • Fits four 1/4" (.25") shanks perfectly in each square compartment as well! 
  • "Beaducation" is printed on the front of the holder.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Good stamp holder. Just wish the sides were a little taller for better support of the stamps.
03/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this! My stamp collection of stamps are growing and this holds them great. I also like that it does not have a lid so I can stack more on my desk.
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
The larger Beaducation metal stamps fit perfectly in this holder, and I'm so happy to finally be able to organize all those stamps! Great value also.
04/15/2018
Dana
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp holder, and I should have known to order more than one!! :)
05/07/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE it!!! I will get one or two more
05/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
This is great for sets of 4 stamps. Really useful!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a perfect stamp holder for organizing my design stamps. I appreciate that the spots for the stamps are square. This product is also a great value. Thank you!
06/01/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp holder is the best it organizes my stamps perfectly,it hold large and small stamps, as my stamp collection grows and I fill this up I will buy more.
06/03/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I like this holder for when I’m working on a project I put all my stamps that I’m going to use in it. Saves me from going back-and-forth between ammo boxes, etc. Great to use on your desktop because it takes up such a small space for holding 50 stamps!
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
This is truely one of the needed features of for anyone who <like myself> has to have a place for everything.
06/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I got 4 of these and I love them! The keep all you stamps in one place!!
06/28/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Very useful especially as it holds big and small stamps and doesn’t take so much room on my desk.
07/12/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
perfect for my growing number of stamps!
07/15/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the price and wish I had bought another one. Nicely holds my stamps!
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very compact stamp holder that holds a LOT of stamps in a little bit of space. I agree with another reviewer, would like to see the sides a bit taller for better support of some of my longer/thinner stamps. Overall a VERY good value, I just wish I'd have bought 1 or 2 more! :)
08/06/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it, perfect size
08/15/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this holder. It fits a ton more stamps than the wooden ones. Need to order more for my growing stamp addiction.
08/15/2018
Mandy
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
DS710
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 2, Whimsical Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
DS707
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
HAM002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 2 lb Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$32.10
Qty: