Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
Model: KIT33
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(27 Reviews)
$27.00
Qty:

1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)

  • Swarovski crystal flat back rhinestone size SS5.
  • 12 packs of 20.
  • 1.8mm in diameter.
  • Use the setter tool to create a divot in your metal creating the perfect size to glue your flat back into.
  • Use Hypo Cement to glue these flat back crystals to blanks. 
  • After gluing, let it sit for at least 12 hours before wearing. 
  • January - Garnet (Siam)
  • February - Amethyst (Amethyst)
  • March - Aquamarine (Aquamarine)
  • April - Diamond (Clear Crystal)
  • May - Emerald (Emerald)
  • June - Alexandrite (Light Amethyst)
  • July - Ruby (Ruby)
  • August - Peridot (Peridot)
  • September - Sapphire (Sapphire)
  • October - Tourmaline (Rose)
  • November - Topaz (Topaz)
  • December - Blue Zircon (Blue Zircon or Tanzanite)
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
A great kit! Makes shopping to get started much easier.
03/20/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
These new little crystals are amazing! If you like a touch of bling, these are for you! Of course the new setting tool makes it easy as can be.
03/21/2018
Deb Bednarek
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a game changer in my designs! Why didn't I know about beaducation sooner?? I love this website and stamping community!
03/23/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this smaller crystal setter punch. This adds a nice dainty touch to my stamped pieces. I did not purchase the pick up tool. Wish I had and will be soon. These crystals are small and the pick up tool would be helpful. Thank you for offering this smaller size punch and crystals.
03/24/2018
Christiine Gerbasi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the setter punch and handy to have a set of crystals to begin using right from the start. Wish my eyesight was better, these crystals are really teeny.
04/05/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
I could never set these tiny crystals without this punch. Great for using in designs in smaller pieces, such as earrings.
04/07/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I simply love these little crystals. They are the perfect size for just a little added touch of bling. The punch is a breeze to use. Thank you for a great product!
04/09/2018
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
I didn’t know I needed this size in crystal setter until I saw the FB Live. I love all the design options with this. I have only had time to scratch the surface but I really love using it in the fletch of th the large boho arrow. I also find it easier to stamp this size vs. the 2.6mm size. Lastly, I love this is sold as a kit with crystals!
04/12/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I have the original size and had to have this one too! Gotta love adding bling to everything!!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
this is just the perfect size for the little ones, and the little size metals just adds a perfect touch.
04/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
Works very well inside of 6 mm initials. Just a pop of color and sparkle.
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
The tool is easy to use, makes the perfect impression for the beautiful crystals.
05/01/2018
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm all about glitter & sparkle & the setter is perfect to add that to any piece.
05/15/2018
Carrie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this smaller option as I have the bigger sizes and sometimes needed just a tad of bling. I do not have the crystal katana and so far I’ve had great success with setting these with my Tronex pliers.
05/16/2018
Larisa Barth
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these little crystals and the setter makes them so easy to set!
06/04/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute! They are smaller than expected but still perfect! I will have to buy the bigger ones soon :)
Thanks Beaducation for the amazing product!
06/16/2018
Em
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this set up! The crystal setter works wonderful and it was nice to get all the birthstone colors at once.
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Love that these come in large packs!
08/04/2018
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this kit! Such a great price for what you get. Love that we have multiple sizes for crystals now !!!!
08/15/2018
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this size. I have the larger ones also, but wanted the smaller ones for a project.
08/17/2018
Sandi
Grey_stars
Stars
This kit is really a plus. It adds just a bit of bling to many projects that just need a little extra. I recommend both this and the other similar kit to add that little bit of crystal to your projects. Try it, you'll like it.
09/15/2018
Sandra
Grey_stars
Stars
I love using these to add a little bit of bling to projects! Now I NEED the other size, too LOL
10/09/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
So FUN to add a little sparkle and pizzaz!
10/12/2018
suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these. Adds a little sparkle to every piece.
11/29/2018
Brenda l
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this crystal embellishment kit. I love that they are Swarovski Crystals as well and it comes with everything you need to get started with bling
12/15/2018
Kat
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes it so easy to bling out a piece! It is easy to use. Beaducation is always finding ways to make life easier for us with metal stamping! I love the video tutorial too!
12/15/2018
Ia
Grey_stars
Stars
I am absolutely obsessed with these crystals. I find I want to add them to everything. I bought this set and the 2.6 set. And I'm glad I did, sometimes you need a little sparkle and sometimes you need just a little more. I also bought the Hypo Cement Glue and it works perfect. I love the tiny tip when adding these crystals to a piece. If you haven't bought this set yet, do it. You won't regret it!
04/15/2019
Brittany
Frequently Purchased Together
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
KIT42
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 3.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$35.75
Qty:
SH131
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  5 Pack
$1.05
Qty:
MM056
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals Crystal Katana Mixed Media Pick Up Tool
$28.95
$20.27
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 59mm (2.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9.5)
$1.50
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
BEN012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 6" x 4"
$24.95
Qty:
BD265
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal Volcano (20pk)
$1.45
Qty:
BD268
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal AB (20pk)
$1.45
$1.02
Qty:
REP022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 1.5mm Hole Punch for Power Punch Plier
$8.95
Qty: