Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS651
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$17.00

Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm x 5.7mm.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Complete side view of this truck.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Did you know that we have two different Original Trucks? Check them both out!
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
What is not to love about this stamp? Classic.
03/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
great stamp
03/29/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp, and it's so much fun coming up with things to put in the bed. So far I've used my strawberry, daisy flowers, roses and dandelion fluffs. I also bought the camper to go with this truck. I am very happy with the two of them together. I do find a 2 pound hammer is needed for this stamp and you must use tilt and tap method.
03/29/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this cute truck! It stamps so clean and will be well used in my collection.
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
What's not to love?! Love this vintage truck so much!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp. Will be using it exactly as most of the others have: pulling the small camper. To be honest I haven't seen anything that others have stamped that are supposed to be sitting in the bed of the truck, so I haven't decided yet how or if I'm going to address that aspect of it. But I do have some other really fun ideas on how to use this adorable stamp! Thanks for designing it. Love it.
04/15/2018
DM Harmon
Grey_stars
Stars
I have been waiting on a truck stamp for quite a while. I was so excited when Beaducation came out with this stamp! It is now one of my favorite stamps! Thanks!
04/24/2018
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Yay! Love the vintage look, so cute with the campers and using with trees and forest animals.
05/01/2018
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I drive a truck so I had to have this. Waiting for the other style and another camper that’s coming in my latest order.
I’m gonna have a whole trailer park to go with the new Ferris wheel stamp I’m anxiously awaiting!
05/17/2018
Itsmepat
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is super cool! Really love it!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for using with the camper stamp and for filling with smaller stamps! Great for boy/man jewelry or outdoor themes.
06/07/2018
Chandra
Frequently Purchased Together
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
DS554
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
PAT017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools JAX Aluminum Blackener - GROUND SHIPPING  ONLY
$9.50
Qty:
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: