Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal (20pk)
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal (20pk)
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal (20pk)
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal (20pk)
Model: BD248
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$1.29
Qty:

2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Pacific Opal (20pk)  

  • Swarovski crystal flat back rhinestone size SS9.
  • Pack of 20.
  • 2.6mm in diameter.
  • Use Hypo Cement to glue these flat back crystals to blanks. 
  • After gluing, let it sit for at least 12 hours before wearing. 
  • You can use our Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch 2.6mm to create a divot for these crystals in which to lay before gluing. 
Grey_stars
Stars
My order came and I am so in love with these crystals that I want to put them all over everything I make! Thanks Lisa for all of the new crystals. They are all gorgeous ????
12/03/2017
Jo Ann Rodrick
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this color crystal and am so excited to have such a beautiful crystal to represent October! Thank you!
12/19/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
These crystals are so pretty! I have all the colors and they really add a little sparkle to my designs.
01/18/2018
Haley (StampednVintage)
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so different from other crystals. They have a depth of color that I really like. And they still sparkle!
02/13/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful color, had to have in both sizes!!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my favorite crystals! So pretty!!!
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
So pretty and sparkly! These are going to be great on Christmas ornaments this year!
10/15/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
The color is gorgeous! I love all the Swarovski crystals Beaducation offers.
11/22/2018
Janice
Frequently Purchased Together
BD250
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal Volcano (20pk)
$1.50
Qty:
BD247
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Tanzanite (20pk)
$1.30
Qty:
BD012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Blue Zircon (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD249
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal AB (20pk)
$1.50
Qty:
BD010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Aquamarine (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Topaz (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Peridot (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD246
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Jonquil (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Capri Blue (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Fuchsia (20pk)
$1.29
Qty: