Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS624
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$27.00
Qty:

Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 15mm x 8.5mm.
  • Made from 3/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Did you know that we have two different peacock feather stamps?
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

USE CODE SHIP2018 for FREE SHIPPING on DOMESTIC ORDERS OVER $35, December 17 - 24, 2018.

Grey_stars
Stars
These peacock stamps are so sharp in detail, yet easy to stamp. Win-win, and affordable!
09/18/2017
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Very much like this stamp. Nice and big enough to stamp and cut out. Use the tilt and tap to get the whole thing.
09/19/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
this is freaking amazing. The shank is HUGE though, so I definitely need a heavier/larger hammer to get a good impression.
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Gorgeous design. I have been waiting for a peacock feather, so this was a no-brainer. Huge shank, I need practice, but plan on do so! I just ordered the smaller one, also
09/20/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love so detailed love love love
09/22/2017
Priscilla
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is spectacular!! The detail is gorgeous. Works beautifully on softer metals.
10/31/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
Yessss! Peacock feathers are amazing. This stamp is amazing. It's absolutely gorgeous.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is stunning! The detail is incredible and it makes for a bold design element in my jewelry. In my opinion, this does require a 2lbs hammer and the tilt and tap method.
11/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this Peacock Feather stamp. The detail is beautiful. It's a big stamp and is very easy to use. A good wack with a 2 lb hammer and I get the perfect image.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful detail on this big and lovely stamp. So fabulous!
04/18/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
So beautifully detailed and such a graceful design! I love using it with the smaller peacock feather I bought at the same time.
05/10/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Pretty stamp and every time I see it I get reminded to go to the Beaducation site and buy more stuff!!
Big stamp so be sure to tilt and tap evenly to get a good impression.
09/15/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a beautifully detailed peacock feather. I just had to get both sizes. Using the tilt and tap method with a 2lb hammer makes it super easy to get a great impression every time.
10/15/2018
Joan
Frequently Purchased Together
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
DS731
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Flower Bouquet Metal Design Stamp, 17.8mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Flower Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
DS707
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS640
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Liner Metal Design Stamp, 19mm (.75")
$29.50
Qty:
DS718
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Sprigs 1 & 2 Metal Design Stamps, 14mm - Beaducation Original
$34.00
Qty: