Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS623
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(20 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 11mm x 6.5mm.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Did you know that we have two different peacock feather stamps?
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation knocked it out of the park with this original design! Great details, and it was easy for me to stamp!
09/18/2017
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this peacock stamp. It makes a clear impression. You definitely need to tilt and tap. It's a good size too.
09/19/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this! Slightly smaller version of the other peacock feather, I kind of wish it came in two ways, curved left and curved right!!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! This stamp is getting my creative juices flowing......
10/03/2017
Susan
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a great stamp! I've already used it and gotten compliments!
10/04/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! I thought it would be a difficult one to use, however it is easy and leaves a great impression!
10/15/2017
Cheryl
Grey_stars
Stars
I love, love, love this stamp!
10/19/2017
Lori M.
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my gosh- I have been WAITING for a Peacock feather, and I couldn't have asked for anything more! This is gorgeous. Stamps really well, I have stamped it a few times on Sterling, and it comes out great every time!
11/15/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is gorgeous! Everyone who sees pieces with this design instantly loves them!
11/16/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
Had to purchase BOTH peacock stamps as they are beautiful!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
This feather is gorgeous! I love using it with the larger peacock feather. It makes for beautiful cuffs and wider bar necklaces. Definitely use a 2lbs hammer and tilt and tap.
11/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Leaves such a beautiful impression!????
12/31/2017
Corri
Grey_stars
Stars
Another great stamp from Beaducation! Use tilt n tap and you will get a perfect impression
01/21/2018
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
This design is poetry in motion. I use the tilt and tap method and a 2# hammer on anything heavier than 22 gauge metal. This can be used in numerous ways, including as foliage.
02/04/2018
CRGAK
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this stamp! Took some getting used to because it's big so I had to "tilt and tap", but it's gorgeous! I love adding color or a crystal!
03/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Now that I finally got my first complete impresseion, I like this stamp even more than I did at first!
03/20/2018
Suzanne Williams
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the stamp! I'm a beginning stamper and am able to get a good impression with this stamp. Now I find myself wanting the larger peacock feather as well! I love how it looks with a crystal set in it, so fun!
04/05/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamps beautifully. So much detail. Just lovely.
04/08/2018
Jessica Moxey
Grey_stars
Stars
I didn't think this was my style...but could not resist. I love it!
04/13/2018
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
I finally got this and the bigger peacock stamp! Love them both! Beautifully detailed, graceful design.
05/10/2018
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty: