Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Model: KA145
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(17 Reviews)
$2.93
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.78
20 - 39
- $2.64
40 - 49
- $2.49
50+
- $2.34

Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g

  • 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a gorgeous blank for a Christmas ornament. It's a good size with lots of room for stamping. The aluminum also makes it a dream to stamp on. I really love these!
10/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
THE BEST Christmas stamping blank out there. Love it! Just ordered more :)
10/23/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these! Highly recommend!
10/25/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree for a Christmas ornament. There are so many possible ways to decorate it. I had to place a 2nd order:)
11/07/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
I stocked up on these for next year's Christmas crafts and can't wait to use them. They are so cute and I have so many ideas of what to stamp!
11/27/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the most prettiest delicate stamp ever. It stamps beautifully. I have ordered 10 so far... I love them!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the trees. I'm thinking of doing something on one other than the ornaments I made. We'll see how that comes out.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are fantastic! I won the ornament blank giveaway and used the tree ornament blanks to make ornaments for my Grandkids and my Mom and they loved them :) I had to order more so that i could make some for myself and my son ;) They're a dream to stamp on.
01/14/2018
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this blank!
It was made into Christmas pins, ornaments and a stand alone little decor for the table.
Very easy to stamp on, gem setter worked awesome on it. Very versatile.
01/21/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks for Christmas ornaments! Perfect size with plenty of room to customize. Great quality!
03/17/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these trees for stamping and adding crystals to!!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovely tree blank. Good size, endless possibilities. Will buy more.
04/19/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks. I made Christmas ornaments out of them and also necklaces. Great size with endless possibilities for designs and wording.
06/15/2018
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfection!
07/17/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a nice size and I'm looking forward to "decorating" these trees. One issue ... some of the corners are very sharp and I will have to file them before using.
07/21/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute for Christmas ornaments! So many ways to decorate them.
08/04/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Reminds me of my gramma’s silver tree from my childhood. Nice size for an ornament
08/15/2018
Sharon LeVan
Frequently Purchased Together
CO340
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$3.17
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
BM929
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$2.67
Qty:
DS635
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Modern Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 5mm
$14.00
Qty:
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.53
Qty:
KA144
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 61mm (2.4") x 53.7mm (2.11"), 18g
$3.10
Qty:
AT180
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Star Ornament Stamping Blank, 61.6mm (2.4"), 16g
$6.50
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$2.12
Qty:
KIT30
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored Pack (240 pieces)
$14.95
Qty: