Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Model: KA145
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$2.67
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.54
20 - 39
- $2.40
40 - 49
- $2.27
50+
- $2.14

Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g

  • 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a gorgeous blank for a Christmas ornament. It's a good size with lots of room for stamping. The aluminum also makes it a dream to stamp on. I really love these!
10/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
THE BEST Christmas stamping blank out there. Love it! Just ordered more :)
10/23/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these! Highly recommend!
10/25/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree for a Christmas ornament. There are so many possible ways to decorate it. I had to place a 2nd order:)
11/07/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
I stocked up on these for next year's Christmas crafts and can't wait to use them. They are so cute and I have so many ideas of what to stamp!
11/27/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the most prettiest delicate stamp ever. It stamps beautifully. I have ordered 10 so far... I love them!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the trees. I'm thinking of doing something on one other than the ornaments I made. We'll see how that comes out.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are fantastic! I won the ornament blank giveaway and used the tree ornament blanks to make ornaments for my Grandkids and my Mom and they loved them :) I had to order more so that i could make some for myself and my son ;) They're a dream to stamp on.
01/14/2018
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this blank!
It was made into Christmas pins, ornaments and a stand alone little decor for the table.
Very easy to stamp on, gem setter worked awesome on it. Very versatile.
01/21/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks for Christmas ornaments! Perfect size with plenty of room to customize. Great quality!
03/17/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these trees for stamping and adding crystals to!!
04/13/2018
Karla
Frequently Purchased Together
BM929
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$2.42
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
$0.83
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
AT184
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Triangle Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 72.2mm (2.84"), 16g
Pewter Triangle Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 72.2mm (2.84"), 16g
$6.00
Qty:
AT185
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
$5.50
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
HOL002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Design Stamp Holder, 13mm Holes, 36 Holes
Design Stamp Holder, 13mm Holes, 36 Holes
$6.00
Qty:
KA141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 59mm (2.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9.5 )
Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 59mm (2.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9.5 )
$1.50
Qty:
DS396
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain
Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain
$2.53
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g
Aluminum Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g
$0.92
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
$0.95
Qty: