Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Model: KA145
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(20 Reviews)
$2.93
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.78
20 - 39
- $2.64
40 - 49
- $2.49
50+
- $2.34

Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g

  • 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a gorgeous blank for a Christmas ornament. It's a good size with lots of room for stamping. The aluminum also makes it a dream to stamp on. I really love these!
10/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
THE BEST Christmas stamping blank out there. Love it! Just ordered more :)
10/23/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these! Highly recommend!
10/25/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree for a Christmas ornament. There are so many possible ways to decorate it. I had to place a 2nd order:)
11/07/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
I stocked up on these for next year's Christmas crafts and can't wait to use them. They are so cute and I have so many ideas of what to stamp!
11/27/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the most prettiest delicate stamp ever. It stamps beautifully. I have ordered 10 so far... I love them!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the trees. I'm thinking of doing something on one other than the ornaments I made. We'll see how that comes out.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are fantastic! I won the ornament blank giveaway and used the tree ornament blanks to make ornaments for my Grandkids and my Mom and they loved them :) I had to order more so that i could make some for myself and my son ;) They're a dream to stamp on.
01/14/2018
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this blank!
It was made into Christmas pins, ornaments and a stand alone little decor for the table.
Very easy to stamp on, gem setter worked awesome on it. Very versatile.
01/21/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks for Christmas ornaments! Perfect size with plenty of room to customize. Great quality!
03/17/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these trees for stamping and adding crystals to!!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovely tree blank. Good size, endless possibilities. Will buy more.
04/19/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks. I made Christmas ornaments out of them and also necklaces. Great size with endless possibilities for designs and wording.
06/15/2018
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfection!
07/17/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a nice size and I'm looking forward to "decorating" these trees. One issue ... some of the corners are very sharp and I will have to file them before using.
07/21/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute for Christmas ornaments! So many ways to decorate them.
08/04/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Reminds me of my gramma’s silver tree from my childhood. Nice size for an ornament
08/15/2018
Sharon LeVan
Grey_stars
Stars
These blanks are so cute! Made one for myself and several people want them now. They look beautiful when finished. Great gift for the hard to buy for! Love them!
11/18/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are SO MUCH FUN to stamp on! The possibilities are endless. My customer's love them also! Be sure to file the edges or tumble them, they are sharp little points.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
I am having so much fun with these, they are so pretty and just sweet gifts for the grandchildren.
11/27/2018
Maureen
Frequently Purchased Together
BM929
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$2.67
Qty:
CO340
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$3.20
Qty:
KA160
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$2.98
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$2.13
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.53
Qty:
KA144
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 61mm (2.4") x 53.7mm (2.11"), 18g
$3.10
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty: