Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Model: KA145
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$2.67
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.54
20 - 39
- $2.40
40 - 49
- $2.27
50+
- $2.14

Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g

  • 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a gorgeous blank for a Christmas ornament. It's a good size with lots of room for stamping. The aluminum also makes it a dream to stamp on. I really love these!
10/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
THE BEST Christmas stamping blank out there. Love it! Just ordered more :)
10/23/2017
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE these! Highly recommend!
10/25/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this tree for a Christmas ornament. There are so many possible ways to decorate it. I had to place a 2nd order:)
11/07/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
I stocked up on these for next year's Christmas crafts and can't wait to use them. They are so cute and I have so many ideas of what to stamp!
11/27/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the most prettiest delicate stamp ever. It stamps beautifully. I have ordered 10 so far... I love them!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the trees. I'm thinking of doing something on one other than the ornaments I made. We'll see how that comes out.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
These are fantastic! I won the ornament blank giveaway and used the tree ornament blanks to make ornaments for my Grandkids and my Mom and they loved them :) I had to order more so that i could make some for myself and my son ;) They're a dream to stamp on.
01/14/2018
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this blank!
It was made into Christmas pins, ornaments and a stand alone little decor for the table.
Very easy to stamp on, gem setter worked awesome on it. Very versatile.
01/21/2018
Leann
Frequently Purchased Together
CO340
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
Copper Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$2.91
Qty:
BM929
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
Brass Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 24g
$2.42
Qty:
AT185
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
$5.50
Qty:
AT184
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Triangle Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 72.2mm (2.84"), 16g
Pewter Triangle Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 72.2mm (2.84"), 16g
$6.00
Qty:
DS609
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$1.94
Qty:
AT182
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Full Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 73.3mm (2.9"), 16g
Pewter Full Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 73.3mm (2.9"), 16g
BD012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
$0.75
Qty: