Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
Model: AT164
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$0.56
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $0.53
20 - 39
- $0.50
40 - 49
- $0.48
50+
- $0.45

Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Although these are small they are still great for stamping on. I like that I was able to stamp designs on three bracelets that go together or can stand on their own.
11/06/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought these to just practice making bracelets and ended up wearing them! I tend to like more small and dainty sized jewelry so this is perfect for my wrist. It works great with 5mm design stamps and small fonts. I need to buy more.
11/16/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks :) Nice to stamp and they look great stacked!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so shiny and pretty! I have petite wrists and large hands, so I can only wear things that don’t have to go over my hand first. This is a great size for teens or tweens too!
08/02/2018
Sharon LeVan
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like these blanks. Aluminum is super lightweight, so these are really comfortable to wear. They take the impressions really nice. Even though I use it for my projects, I will also recommend it for practice as these are cheaper than sterling silver. They came protected on both sides.
10/15/2018
Tania
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so easy to stamp, and so shiny! Great for making bracelets, especially a stacked set!
10/15/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the gauge, love the material. These are my go for stamping cuffs.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the 14 gauge in these bracelet blanks! I love the petite size as I like more dainty things! Also great to embed the Swarovski crystals in them!
02/17/2019
Lana
Frequently Purchased Together
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g
$0.80
Qty:
AT122
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g - Set of 6
$9.50
Qty:
SHP035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bracelet Bending Bar
$6.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pk of 5
$4.38
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
KA143
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
$1.53
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
KA111
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g
$0.64
Qty:
KA141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 59mm (2.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9.5)
$1.50
Qty: