Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Model: DS618
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$13.00
Qty:

Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm- Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 5mm x 5mm.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5. Spend $70, Save $10. Spend $100, Save $15. Spend $150, Save $25. Spend $200, Save $35. Spend $300, Save $50! 

Grey_stars
Stars
This is my favorite design stamp ever. It is very easy to use. The design is very forgiving. I use it to give texture to the background of my metal blanks. It creates an elegance to any metal. So far, I have used it on copper, aluminum and sterling silver.
09/04/2017
Roxanne
Grey_stars
Stars
this is a very cute design stamp. i used it in many of my pieces. tip: make sure you use tilt and tap method to make sure you get the whole image to impress
09/05/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this new little stamp! It is so great for adding a punch of design
09/14/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
So easy to stamp!
09/18/2017
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this little stamp. Took a few tries to get the hang of it to ensure full stamp showed but after that, look out!! Great design!
10/13/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Very detailed, so you have to tilt n tap a bit, but it’s my new favorite!
10/15/2017
New facorite
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is wonderful! I use it constantly because it adds so much to so many different designs. It stamps great without any effort.
10/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is so versitile. Nice crisp detail. My new favorite.
11/15/2017
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
I just LOVE this design. You can use it in so many different layouts.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! Wish it came in a bigger size, haha!
11/23/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
I am in love with this stamp. It is so pretty and adds a bit of elegance to stamped pieces.
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
I was not sure I would love this stamp, but I am so glad I got it! It is a perfect size and stamps easily.
12/05/2017
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
This is so beautiful and coordinates so well with other stamps I have. I've used it as a center of a mandala. I find it stamps a little more shallow than some other stamps, though.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Love to use this stamp in mandala. Needs a really good wack to get a good impression. Once you get to know it you will love it.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the detail of this for so many designs.
04/18/2018
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS613
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$14.00
Qty: