Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 6" x 4" , 3/4" thick
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 6" x 4" , 3/4" thick
Model: BEN012
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(20 Reviews)
$46.00
Qty:
  • Ideal size for working on bracelets and larger pieces.
  • 6" x 4".
  • This block is 3/4" thick. 
  • Great for stamping, forging and texturing.
  • Precision ground and made of high quality tool steel.

We also carry bench blocks in the following sizes

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this bench block. wide enough to hold a whole cuff without falling off...well worth the purchase!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this bench block. It is big enough to do a cuff with out having half of the blank hanging off. I actually got a better impression than on the smaller block. So happy I bought it.
06/25/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
love this larger bench block. it is much easier to stamp bracelets. large enough to be able to stamp more than one bracelet at a time.

works well with larger sandbag
06/30/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
This bench block is perfect for teaching my kiddo to metal stamp!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
ABSOLUTE BEST BEADUCATION INVESTMENT EVER! Makes life so much easier when stamping bracelets! Beaducation ROCKS!
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Glad I purchased a bigger bench block, this is a dream to use when stamping cuffs!
08/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this larger bench block. Great for all projects large and small.
09/08/2017
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I can't believe I didn't get this before. It came today right before I made a bunch of cuffs. So much easier when it's all on the block!
09/14/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I am so glad I got this block!!! It is so much easier to stamp bracelet cuffs. I will be using this one most all the time for everything!!!
10/01/2017
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I was hesitant to buy this block because it is just a piece of thick metal. I'm happy I did it is excellent quality and works as described. If anybody is serious about stamping the right tools are important and this is what you need.
10/15/2017
Bob
Grey_stars
Stars
Really love the larger block. So much easier to stamp the larger projects.
10/15/2017
MG
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm so glad I went with the bigger block. It's roomy enough for multiple blanks and bracelets. It also works great with the larger sandbag. Thank you Beaducation!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
WOW! I LOVE the size of this bench block. It's way easier to stamp with than the small one I started with. Thank you, Beaducation!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my gosh the size is awesome! Love the larger size,now I need the larger sandbag to go under it. Thank you Beaducation!
02/11/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I have several bench blocks and was hesitant to buy yet another. I'm so glad i did! I make a lot of bracelets and can tape an entire blank to this.
07/15/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I’m so glad I bought this, the bracelet blanks fit perfectly. I don’t have to keep moving the blank over and find I get less warping.
08/16/2018
HollyR
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect size for bracelet blanks. I love this size for larger projects.
09/05/2018
mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
This block is a game changer! Pair it with the large sandbag and you are set.
02/11/2019
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for both bigger and smaller projects, really pleased with it.
04/17/2019
Marina
Grey_stars
Stars
This is great! Yes, a bracelet blank fits. I find that it helps stabilize my hand better, too.
04/30/2019
Judith Webb
Frequently Purchased Together
HAM001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 1 lb  Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$26.50
Qty:
PUN001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Metal Hole Punch Plier, 1.25mm  hole
$16.00
Qty:
SET003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools USA Made Block Uppercase Letter & Number Stamp Set 1/8" (3.2mm)
$77.00
Qty:
SH001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.09
Qty:
DS244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Three Flowers Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HAM021
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 1 lb Lil' Brass Head Mallet / Hammer - Short Handle
$24.50
Qty:
CO319
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 24g
$2.59
Qty:
AT143
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Guitar Bottle Opener Keychain, 75mm (2.95") x 27mm (1.6")
$1.80
Qty:
SET115
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
$136.00
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty: