Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS608
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6.5mm long and .25mm wide. 
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This stamps cleanly! It is a basic line, but the size makes it very flexible to use in a number of ways.
08/05/2017
Great Size!
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect sized simple line stamp. Stamps really well, and with the simple designs, stamps easy!
11/15/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
A great addition to my stamp collection. I didn't realize how much I would use this simple line stamp!
12/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
This really was a life savor for making mountains!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
A must have. So many uses.
04/19/2018
Wendy.
Grey_stars
Stars
Very useful, glad I got it!
07/04/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great stamp! Well made, easy to hold on to. Imprints with very little effort. A very useful addition.
09/15/2018
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
My first slash stamp had a small defect, I was sent a new one immediately, great customer service. Use this stamp more than I thought.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS470
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS640
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Curved Liner Metal Design Stamp, 19mm (.75")
$29.50
Qty:
DS713
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Two Mountains Metal Design Stamp, 12mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS630
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Solid Circle / Dot Design Stamp, 1.2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS711
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scalloped Fan Metal Design Stamp, 8.2mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS389
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Chevron Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS537
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty: