Chain & Clasps Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connecter, 24", Pack of 10
Chain & Clasps Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connecter, 24", Pack of 10
Chain & Clasps Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connecter, 24", Pack of 10
Model: AT154
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$5.00
$4.00

Aluminum Ball Chain 2.4mm with Connector, 24", Pack of 10

  • Sold in a 24" length with connector clasp.
  • This is for a Pack of 10. 
  • 2.4mm width.
  • Lightweight.
  • Can cut to use as a keychain or bracelet too!
  • This is a great allergy-free alternative to nickel!!!!!
Made_in_usa

Consult our guide for choosing the right chain length.  

Grey_stars
Stars
Cannot go wrong with these! Great size and they won't tarnish...easily cuts for shorter lengths! <3
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Great value. Good quality.
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love finding necklaces that won't tarnish- and that I can trust. I never know what metal is in the 'box' stores.
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the ball chain and knowing it won't tarnish is great:)
10/12/2017
Billie Shields
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the no tarnish, light weight and they're really economical.
10/16/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these! Great price and product.
04/13/2018
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
I feel so much better knowing about my products I give out, this will work great, and the added bonus of not tarnishing and knowing that is an added perk.
06/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
Light weight, good length and marvelous price point!
08/06/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for the custom charms I have stamped and the price is right.
08/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
Didn’t know how I would like these, but ordered during a sale. I absolutely love them, wore all day with a pendant as a sample for customers. Perfect length!
02/15/2020
Jenny
Frequently Purchased Together
KA143
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
$1.75
$1.40
Qty:
DS908
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Nouveau Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
TL072
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Aluminum Flat Head 1/16" Rivets, 5/16" Long, Pack of 50
$5.46
$4.37
Qty:
DS907
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Kaleidoscope Flower Metal Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA217
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty:
KA216
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle with Hole, 19mm (.75"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.35
$2.68
Qty:
BMM1205
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Base Metal Solid Heart Charm with Wings, Pack of 20
$1.50
$1.20
Qty:
CHN097
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel Adjustable / Expandable 2mm Thick Box Chain Bolo Bracelet
$3.65
$2.92
Qty:
PX051
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Stainless Steel Rectangle Bar with Holes, 39.8mm (1.5") x 8.2mm (.32"), Pack of 5
$2.55
$2.04
Qty:
KA203
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Heart with Top Left Heart Cutout, 32mm (1.25") x 28mm (1.1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.75
$3.00
Qty:
KA201
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Heart Cutout, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty: