Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Broken Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 4mm & 8mm- Beaducation Original
Model: DS596
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$28.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 15mm wide (all together) x 2.5mm high.
  • Made from one 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel shanks and one 3/8" shank.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
Love this set...have already put it to great use! Clear, crisp impressions...easy to line up. Definitely larger than the other broken arrow. The tail on this one is swoon-worthy!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
O.M.G. Seriously my new favorite arrow set!! It's perfect for an extra design element. It fits great on a 1/4" cuff too!
08/01/2017
Miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp! It is so versatile and so easy to use. It works perfectly on the thin cuffs.
08/31/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
This arrow rocks for cuffs. So many words and designs you can use between the lines. I'm so happy I bought this one!
10/17/2017
Bee Happy Designs
Grey_stars
Stars
You can't have too many different kinds of arrows! Goes perfect with my large heart and so many other possibilities.
11/14/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! So many unique ways to use it. Stamps nicely, too.
01/13/2018
Sascha
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a beautiful broken arrow set. I have your other set which is great BUT I really love this one. The fletch has a bit more design. This is also a nice size. I like to use this around words particularly when working with your Script and Vintage Tattoo fonts.
03/29/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I like using this in a Native American motif with the word "peace" with the broken arrow.
05/18/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the the broken arrows. So many things you can do with these.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this set! It’s quickly become my most used design for 1/4” cuffs. It’s that perfect little embellishment for the end of words.
06/15/2018
Larisa Barth
Frequently Purchased Together
DS598
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS662
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Tent Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
KA043
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Elegant Plaque, 40.2mm (1.58") x 19.8mm (.78"), 24g
$0.85
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
BM677
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Large Rounded Square, 19.25mm (.75"), 24g
$0.67
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
$2.34
Qty:
CO251
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 24g
$1.01
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
KA045
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g
$0.91
Qty:
DS663
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Canoe Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty: