Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Vintage Tattoo Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" 3mm
Model: SET115
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$135.00
Qty:
Size 1/8" (3mm)
Stamps Included Full alphabet. The period can be purchased separately.
Orientation Marks Engraved letter on each side for easy identification.
Material Nickel plated tool hardened steel, to prevent rust and tool hardened to last a lifetime.
Origin Made in the USA.
Stamping Notes This set matches our Vintage Tattoo Number Stamp Set.
Packaging Notes Will arrive in a wooden box where each stamp will have its own home.
   
Made_in_usa

Grey_stars
Stars
I want to stamp ALL THE THINGS with Vintage Tattoo!! It's so smooth and perfect!
06/30/2017
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my first font from Beaducation and I'm so glad I finally decided to buy it! It stamps incredibly crisp and beautifully! I am now finding all sorts of things to stamp with this font.
07/12/2017
Erin
Grey_stars
Stars
I can't say enough about this font. I get a little sad when I don't get use this on a design! absolutely gorgeous!!!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
I love love love this font!!! Letters are on the smaller end, but not teeny. Perfect for stamping everything!
07/15/2017
Obsessed
Grey_stars
Stars
OH MY!! I am loving this font!! It stamps beautifully!
07/15/2017
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
I was skeptical when I first saw this stamp, but after seeing others post their work using it I had to give it a try. I'm glad I did, it is so unique and a good quality. A lot of people especially like the vintage look.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
These stamps are wonderful. Very light weight in the hand yet they imprint really well. They will quickly become a favorite go-to stamp for me!
07/24/2017
Kim S.
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this set. The Vintage Tattoo Set has become my all time favorite. I love that I can use them on anything and everything, and I do. I will still be getting other sets in the future but this will be my go to set from now on.
07/27/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
my fave font! i just got it but am using it on every project already! it stamps very nicely and looks great in any metal.
08/01/2017
Diane S
Grey_stars
Stars
OK, easily becoming my favorite font, EVER! I had waited to order and then it was out of stock. Ordered the second it came back and in have used it frequently since it arrived. Perfect for so many different designs.
08/19/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm going to be honest. That's a lot of money. Buuuutttt ... if you can afford a set, it's *so* worth it! The impressions are pretty sharp and the stamps are great quality. The font design is simple enough to be easy to read on the metal but not too plain as to be boring. I love the wooden box and lid they come with. Each stamp is marked to indicate its letter and orientation. If I could improve one thing, I'd love to see the holes in the box marked with the letters that are stored in them -- but, really, I can do that myself!
09/01/2017
Laura Blair
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cool font set! Stamps great!
09/17/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a fun, easy to stamp font. It's also a surprisingly very versatile font, depending on what your stamped words/phrase, etc. is. I was a little concerned that everything I stamp with this would look "too country", but it doesn't. It's definitely a different, fun, and unique set.I highly recommend (^v^)
10/07/2017
Yee Haw!
Frequently Purchased Together
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS602
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS598
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Traditional Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS565
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Aloe Vera Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Aloe Vera Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
$0.80
Qty:
DS560
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS603
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Holding Starfish Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS549
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 7.5mm - Beaducation Original
Paw Metal Design Stamp 7.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: