Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Heart Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Heart Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Heart Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Heart Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS595
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6 wide by 5mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Good clean impression, looks great! I used a 2lb brass hammer, instead of a 1lb brass, to get a deeper/cleaner impression
05/09/2017
Love this stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to stamp, great impression! Love the design
05/26/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Had to have it to complete my girly stamp collection!
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love this stamp. It's the perfect size to fit a crystal in the center. There is so many ways to use this stamp!
08/02/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome design and super original! High quality and easy to stamp.
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp! I cannot wait to play more with it... I think I'm addicted to buying heart stamps, and this one is so different!
01/18/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp just beautiful! Similar to the diamond stamp, but even better! Unique and adorable.
02/10/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a really pretty stamp. Combine it with the diamond for that blingy look. I find that these more complex designs work better with the tilt and tap so you don’t get a deep impression more on one side than the other.
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful one of a kind stamp. It’s so adorable and great for a bling look on my blanks.
09/11/2018
Kerry
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to use, nice detail. Perfect addition to the other magical crystal stamps available.
05/14/2019
Dianne
Grey_stars
Stars
So glad I finally added this crystal heart to my collection of other crystal stamps, I love it! I use my 2 lb. mallet to get all it's details to pop.
06/12/2019
Anna
Frequently Purchased Together
DS593
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS487
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Moon Metal Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS727
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower Metal Design Stamp, 3.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS592
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Crystal Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS662
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Tent Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS202
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Ornate Key Metal Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS242
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS219
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ASL "I Love You" Sign Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
SOL023
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Annealing and Soldering Pan with Pumice Stone
$35.95
Qty:
DS236
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: