Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS594
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • 5mm wide by 5mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this Small Diamond, you might love our Large Diamond
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so stinkin cute!! I get so many compliments and ooo's and ahhh's on it. It fits perfectly on a 1/4" cuff. I can't wait to get the crystal and the bigger diamond!
05/23/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size! Makes a great impression love using this with the other new crystal stamps.
05/26/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice stamp, makes great impressions.
07/02/2017
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
Who does not like a little BLING? Use this stamp in unexpected ways to make borders, etc.
07/14/2017
Kathy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp. Very easy to get a good impression.
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I saw so many awesome designs that others made with this stamp I had to have it! It stamps easily and adds lots of texture to many designs. You can use it as a border or as the focal stamp and it works in so many designs. I love as the nose in the sugar skull blank.
10/18/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Just what I was looking for! A great high quality diamond stamp that was missing from my collection. Easy to stamp. Sharp and tapered to the design. Love it!
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this diamond. It's the perfect size for small pendants while still giving room for stamping some words. I'm glad I went with this one over the larger one.
01/22/2018
Rachelle
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this stamp. As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it. No real plans for it, but I just love it. I did stamp it on a small cirvle blank & it stamps beautifully. I just love it!
08/28/2018
Lori Bordelon
Grey_stars
Stars
I was pleased to see that this was bigger than I anticipated ( I'm not good at judging size). It's really beautiful and I'm already planning designs in which to use it.
08/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute blingy stamp. It looks great on small blanks.
09/11/2018
Kerry
Frequently Purchased Together
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$12.60
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$12.60
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS585
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Leaf Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS418
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
$12.60
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty: