Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS593
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • 9mm wide by 9mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this Large Diamond you might love our Small Diamond
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

USE CODE SHIP2018 for FREE SHIPPING on DOMESTIC ORDERS OVER $35, December 17 - 24, 2018.

Grey_stars
Stars
SO EXCITED to start using this stamp. It is amazing!!! So versatile! Great Quality!
05/23/2017
Trish
Grey_stars
Stars
Love they made this in a bigger stamp. Leaves good impression. Overall great quality!
05/26/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and high quality! Easy to stamp even though it is a larger size.
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice big bold stamp! Makes a nice clean impression.
11/14/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
The only problem with this...is now I want the smaller one too! It is great for edging with the tilt and tap method!
11/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
So after a long debate with myself, I broke down and got the Large and Small diamond stamp. And all I have to say is "What the heck was I waiting for?" I LOVE this stamp. I want to use it on everything. It is a show stopper. I do use tap n tilt with it and get a great impression. I will be using this one a lot. Thank you Lisa and the whole team at Beaducation for coming up with this one.
11/20/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this large diamond! It stamps beautifully with the tilt and tap method. I used to use my 2lb hammer till I tried tilting and tapping. I like the impression so much better.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Exactly what I was looking for to make a necklace for my daughter! Big size, great impression, awesome stamp!
03/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I got this to use on a congrats on your engagement gift. She loved it!
Worked best with a slow tilt and tap instead of a hard whack.
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Smooth, clean impressions. Tilt and Tap really makes this easy to use. LOVE it!
07/17/2018
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square,  11mm (.43"), 18g
$0.59
Qty:
DS397
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Left Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS398
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS434
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
SET091
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt- Basic Lowercase Newsprint Metal Stamp Set 3mm
$20.00
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$2.13
Qty:
DS508
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
JR044
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jump Rings Sterling Silver 2.9mm x 4.1mm I.D. 18 Gauge Oval J.R., pk of 10
$3.20
Qty: