Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS593
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • 9mm wide by 9mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this Large Diamond you might love our Small Diamond
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
SO EXCITED to start using this stamp. It is amazing!!! So versatile! Great Quality!
05/23/2017
Trish
Grey_stars
Stars
Love they made this in a bigger stamp. Leaves good impression. Overall great quality!
05/26/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and high quality! Easy to stamp even though it is a larger size.
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice big bold stamp! Makes a nice clean impression.
11/14/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
The only problem with this...is now I want the smaller one too! It is great for edging with the tilt and tap method!
11/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
So after a long debate with myself, I broke down and got the Large and Small diamond stamp. And all I have to say is "What the heck was I waiting for?" I LOVE this stamp. I want to use it on everything. It is a show stopper. I do use tap n tilt with it and get a great impression. I will be using this one a lot. Thank you Lisa and the whole team at Beaducation for coming up with this one.
11/20/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this large diamond! It stamps beautifully with the tilt and tap method. I used to use my 2lb hammer till I tried tilting and tapping. I like the impression so much better.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Exactly what I was looking for to make a necklace for my daughter! Big size, great impression, awesome stamp!
03/13/2018
Karla
Frequently Purchased Together
DS595
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Heart Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS072
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Musical Note Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS592
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Faceted Crystal Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS278
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds 5mm Metal  Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
BEN012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 6" x 4" Steel Bench Block
$24.95
Qty:
DS012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 1/2 Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS049
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Flower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sproket Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS107
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Star Metal Design Stamp, 1.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools # Hashtag Metal Design Stamp, 1/8"
$14.00
Qty: