Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS583
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$13.00
Qty:

Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 2mm x 2mm.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Use code SHIP2017 at checkout for free shipping on orders $35 or more! 

Grey_stars
Stars
Can be used in so many ways! stamps very easy and leaves great impresssion
05/23/2017
Great!
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this stamp. it is a nice stamp to fill in my designs.
06/04/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
This like the 4 dot stamp is a must have stamp. It is very versatile and can be used in most designs to fill in or add as a design element. This is one of those must have stamps. I highly recommend. The impression is crisp and clear. You will love this stamp.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
This is one of my favorite stamps. I use it to fill in spots in my larger designs. It leaves a great impression and is easy to line up. A must for your stamp collection!
06/09/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome little stamp. Another one that will hold it's own on it's unique design or a great filler in small areas. Again love the Beaducation originals.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this design stamp. It's a great accent stamp for mandala stamping but also looks beautiful on its own in various patterns. As always, this makes a great impression.
06/26/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp to use on so many different levels.
It aids to all kinds of designs, use as a finish to your design or help seperate other stamped images to give it a little flair another must have to your stamping collection.
07/02/2017
Gaby
Grey_stars
Stars
Great accent stamp! Will use it as a part of many of my designs!
08/01/2017
TNIelson
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute and simple, great for accenting mandala patterns!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this. Great accent design.
09/27/2017
Christina
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice stamp! good size and very simple to use.
Make good and profound marks in the steal.
10/16/2017
elodie
Grey_stars
Stars
OMG, why did I wait so long to get this stamp. I want to use it on everything. I love it. It went well with my Holiday ornaments!
12/05/2017
Melissa Gregory
Frequently Purchased Together
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
Degrees Symbol or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
DS594
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS613
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS552
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triple Chevron Metal Design Stamp 5mm - Beaducation Original
Triple Chevron Metal Design Stamp 5mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty: