Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS582
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • To go, paper coffee cup.
  • Design measures: 5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
A beautifully crisp stamp, easy to work with and leaves an even image. As always, beaducatuon stamps ate brilliant!
06/15/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the Beaducation original stamps and this is no exception. It makes a great impression with the tilt n tap method. And it's so cute!!!
06/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
Not only do I love this stamp, so does many of my clients! I mean, who doesn't love coffee right? It leaves a clean impression and I only had to use one strike!!
06/30/2017
Melissa G
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this and so does everyone I've shown! Stamps so easy!
07/16/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so cute! Great detail and a fun addition to my growing collection.
07/18/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
So. Stinkin. Cute! I'm not even a coffee drinker and I love this stamp :) It is easy to get a clear impression on it as well.
07/18/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp. I have wanted it awhile and snagged it when it got marked down as a weekly special. It's a great size and leaves a crisp impression. I have a lot of coffee expressions I can't wait to stamp out now!
07/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp and makes a nice crisp impression!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS218
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools House Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
House Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS394
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS566
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS570
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 3mm - Beaducation Original
Paw Metal Design Stamp 3mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS467
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Large Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$16.00
$12.00
Qty: