Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS580
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:

Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 1.5mm x 1.5mm.
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting.¬†
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! It serves as both a filler stamp or a focal stamp! I cant wait to create!
04/15/2017
Infinite Possibilities
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! Really easy to stamp, makes an even, deep impression every single time. Great size for many uses.
06/19/2017
Joanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to use, fun add to background images. It's really a never ending design stamp.
07/02/2017
gaby
Grey_stars
Stars
A diamond, a square, a border, an accent...this stamp does it all. Seriously, this is such a simple stamp but it gets so much use.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
I am very fond of tiny stamps like this one as they can be used for so many purposes. Especially great for mandalas or borders. I love it!
07/29/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
This diamond really is tiny! Smaller than my other tiny stamps. Because of that, I can see lots of places to put it. Very versatile.
08/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a dainty stamp. It works great for my hammered copper rings.
09/15/2018
Lynne
Grey_stars
Stars
I use this on bezels. Just the right size to add a bit of custom stamping.
10/18/2018
Wendy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp 2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS416
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Simple Dash Metal Design Stamp 1/16"
$9.75
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS627
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Solid Diamond Design Stamp, 1.15mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS542
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circle Metal Design Stamp 2.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS462
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Daisy Flower Face 3mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS629
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Solid Leaf Design Stamp, 2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS117
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wave with Dots Metal Design Stamp, 5mm
$9.75
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: