Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS579
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 8mm long and 3mm wide. 
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

USE CODE SHIP2018 for FREE SHIPPING on DOMESTIC ORDERS OVER $35, December 17 - 24, 2018.

Grey_stars
Stars
All Beaducation stamps are good quality stamps. I use this one on sterling and aluminum copper and brass. The impression is clear and clean. I recommend.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
It is great to have this versatile design stamp. It stamps cleanly, and can be used in a number of ways!
08/05/2017
Clean Stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
If it weren't for your ornament Facebook live, I would have never thought about buying this stamp. Currently, I LOVE using it to make garland and other designs on your ornament blanks. I am also envisioning using this on the sugar skulls. It stamps cleaning and is easy to get a great impression with!
10/16/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Works great for flower stems and list of other uses
06/04/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I barely have to tap this one it’s so sharp.
I like it for big parentheses, flower stems etc.
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Versatile stamp, definitely a must-have!
07/04/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
I have several "shape" stamps and this is a good addition to the collection. It's fun experimenting with different patterns, as well as including them in more traditional designs.
07/15/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Lots of different ways you can use this one!
07/15/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Very versatile stamp, many uses for this one!
09/19/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
After seeing how versatile this stamp is for mandalas, borders, holiday designs, etc. on the FB group posts, I had to order it! So glad I did, I love it!
12/15/2018
Anna
Frequently Purchased Together
DS542
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circle Metal Design Stamp 2.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS398
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS505
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Tree of Life Metal Design Stamp 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS394
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS508
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS480
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Arrows Crossing Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA120
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
$2.13
Qty: