Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 4mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 4mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS561
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 4mm
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting.
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This a really cute stamp and adds a nice touch to all the designs you make for you dog lover friends. It's easy to make a good impression and get it lined up easily
06/09/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This was a little tricky to get it to look the way i wanted but after watching the you tube video i got it. As far as the product it was excellent.
10/15/2017
Bob
Grey_stars
Stars
This paw print is perfect! I have had customers wanting a paw print, but I didn't like the other options out there. It stamps clean and easy. So glad I purchased this size (4mm) and the larger one!!!
12/05/2017
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
There are a few different paw prints I looked at but this was my favorite! I love the outline look.
04/05/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
Fun stamp that gives a crisp impression easily every time! Perfect on items for you & your friends/customers pets.
11/18/2018
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
This paw print and the larger one I have will be wonderful for my pet-themed bracelets. I hope it can pass for a cat print, as I have many cat stamps!
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Great little stamp!
01/15/2019
Camille
Grey_stars
Stars
Great accent stamp!
01/15/2019
Marla
Frequently Purchased Together
DS549
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 7.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS630
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Solid Circle / Dot Design Stamp, 1.2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA137
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Slits, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
$1.44
Qty:
DS713
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Two Mountains Metal Design Stamp, 12mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS710
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 2, Whimsical Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS755
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Smiling Crescent Moon Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$28.75
Qty:
AT163
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wallet Card, 85.5mm (3.36") x 53.8mm (2.12"), 16g
$2.50
Qty: