Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS566
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 7mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this stamp, check out our other succulent stamps!
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a cute stamp! I use tilt and tap to get the best impression!
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp!
07/16/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Totally adorable and easy to use. Sharp and tapered! Perfect!
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice stamp. Enjoying using this stamp.
12/15/2017
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I've had "stamp envy" over this stamp for awhile and finally gave in and ordered it. I love it! Works great and I use it all the time
01/21/2018
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovey stamp. Easy to hold, tilt and tap method gets you a clean impression. Highly suggest this stamp.
01/21/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Another fun stamp of great quality.
I love using together with the other succulent stamp.
02/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
These are just so darn cute! Makes a nice impression (and goes well w/my other cactus stamps).
02/21/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like this cute stamp! It goes so well with the other succulent stamp I have. And it stamps beautifully.
02/26/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to stamp and great impression! Love pairing it with the other succulents!
04/16/2018
Marcy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS565
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Aloe Vera Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS568
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS614
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tall Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty: