Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS558
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(14 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6.5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this stamp, check out our Sugar Skull without flower
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent, beautiful, delicate, original and professional.
I love it !!!
12/21/2016
Vikxie
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome stamp! Love all Lisa's stamps & products!
04/24/2017
Hazel
Grey_stars
Stars
Mr. Skull needed his lobster...now they are joined in love for eternity. This is one of my ALL TIME favorite Stamps!
07/05/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
These are really detailed stamps, and perfect for Day of the Dead celebrations- they also pair very well with the Sacred Heart stamps.

My only complaint is that they aren't available in larger sizes <3
09/26/2017
Isadora
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp - looks great with a pop of colour in the flower, too! So glad I splurged on it :)
10/25/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I need one with the flower on the other side!!!
02/21/2018
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
SWEET stamp! Really clear. very nice.
05/18/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp rocks! So fun, image impression is very clear! I use a 2 lb. mallet to make sure I get all the details. Love it!
08/19/2018
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly! Love to see them come in new sizes, or perhaps a wider range of designs!
09/09/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the designs of the SKULLS on Beaducation BUT the Depth of the design is toooooo shallow to create a good impression. I've purchase 2 different skull stamps and both are the same as far as stamping impressions. You have to hit it too many times to get a Half Decent impression. TOO SHALLOW not a good impression. I won't be purchasing anymore skull stamps from Beaducation until they make improvements on these stamps.
09/15/2018
Claudette McDermott
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this sugar skull stamp. Makes a beautiful impression. Not just for Halloween!
09/19/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
don't use very often but she's just the cutest little skull!
11/26/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this stamp and the male version at my daughter's requested (7yrs) she wanted to make earrings with them. Boy on one girl on the other. They turned out to be a great success. She's going to give them to her sister for Christmas. Easy to use with beautiful clear impression. Even if you're only 7yrs old.
12/11/2018
Nicola
Grey_stars
Stars
Mr. Skull needed his woman so I had to get this one. They make a cute couple. Nice stamp!
01/30/2019
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS242
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
SS645
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Rounded Square,  13mm (.51"), 24g
$2.50
Qty:
CO230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rounded Square, 13mm (.51"), 24g, Pk of 5
$2.94
Qty:
DS756
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Gerbera Daisy Metal Design Stamp, 10.8mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
SS485
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Mini Chubby Heart Solderable Accent, 7mm (.27") x 7mm (.27"), 24g - Pack of 5
$4.02
Qty:
BMM1149
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Ring Stamping Blank, 4mm Wide,  SIZE 8
$3.43
Qty:
SOL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
$15.00
Qty:
SS050
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Open Teardrop, 29.5mm (1.16") x 22.5mm (.89"), 24g
$4.20
Qty:
CO014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Crazy Heart, 27mm (1.06") x  11mm (.43"), 18g, Pk of 5
$6.59
Qty:
SS131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Heart with Heart Shaped Hole,  16mm (.63") x 16mm (.63"), 24g
$3.04
Qty:
SS132
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Heart with Heart Shaped Hole, 12mm (.47") x 12mm (.47"), 24g
$1.87
Qty: