Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS554
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 6mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA .
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this Camper, you will love our other Campers too! 
  • If you need to haul your camper, you might check out our Trucks
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
So glad I ordered this stamp! Love it and leaves a great impression.
07/13/2017
jcejewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
I love my camper! So much fun to come up with ideas. Great stamp!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Totally love this stamp! It is large, but still easy to use. Sharp and tapered right to the design, it's easy to use and pairs great with the Beaducation original tree designs.
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
OMG< I have been waiting to get this stamp and I am not disappointed! Tilt and tap works to get all the designs into the stamped piece..I just love it! All my friends want a camper key chain now!!
02/21/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
This is awesome, I actually haven't used it in a design yet but I just love the concept of it, lol.
02/21/2018
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
What a cute camper! It pairs so great with the new trucks.
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great alone or with my little camper, motorcycle ... Trees Flowers Swallow. You name it!!!
04/15/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my favorite camper of the three because you know, bigger is better. I have to tilt this one to get the full impression. It’s a great addition to my little trailer park????
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! I had a smaller camper stamp and sometimes bigger is better!
06/15/2018
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I started with the small camper and had to come back for the larger one! So fun and cute, especially with the trucks!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
I have no idea yet how I'm going to use this, but it's just so cute I had to have it! Love all the detail.
09/11/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I haven’t used this darling camper yet but already have ideas on how to use it!! Can’t wait!
09/29/2018
Lana
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the campers. Easy to use, beautiful clear impression needs a good wack from a 2lb brass mallet
12/11/2018
Nicola
Frequently Purchased Together
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS468
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS687
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Redwood Tree Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp 2mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS509
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Original 11mm Heart Outline Metal Design Stamp
$17.00
Qty:
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS560
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: