Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS553
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 4.75mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA .
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this Camper, you will love our other Campers too! 
  • If you need to haul your camper, you might check out our Trucks
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This camer stamp is super cute!!! It makes a very good impression!
07/17/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
So adorable!
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these little campers! Such a cute design and use easy to use.
08/10/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
ADORBS!! the little triangle banners are the best! Now we just need appropriately sized vehicle stamps so they can be "pulled" in our designs!
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
My adventure awaits. This is the perfect stamp for my projects. Stamps great clear and easily. Love this one!
10/17/2017
Bee Happy Designs
Grey_stars
Stars
You can't go wrong with this adorable little stamp!
11/16/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
I suspect this will be an oft-requested item for my sales! This stamp is so cute, and it stamps well with clean lines.
01/16/2018
Super Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely adorable!
02/11/2018
wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp! Adorable little camper and stamps great!
03/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I never new I needed a camper stamp until I started looking at your new Original Truck designs. This camper is SO cute. I already love creating forest scenes for it. I use a heavy hammer and the tilt and tap method.
03/29/2018
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
What a cute little camper! It pairs so great with the new trucks.
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these little campers! I now have all three and the two trucks too!
This camper is the smallest of the three and stamps the easiest with a full impression on a double whack with my brass hammer.
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute!!! Great addition to the wilderness / mountain / truck designs
09/05/2018
Leeanna
Frequently Purchased Together
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS418
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS594
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: