Metal Stamping Blanks  Copper Deco Leaf, 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43"), 24g
Metal Stamping Blanks  Copper Deco Leaf, 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43"), 24g
Metal Stamping Blanks  Copper Deco Leaf, 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43"), 24g
Model: CO374
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(7 Reviews)
$0.82
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $0.78
20 - 39
- $0.74
40 - 49
- $0.70
50+
- $0.66

 Copper Deco Leaf, 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43"), 24g

  • 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43")
  • Thickness: 24g
  • There is NO PLASTIC FILM on this blank. 
  • We carry this blank in Aluminum too. 
Made_in_usa

 LEARN MORE...

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5; Spend $70, Save $10, Spend $100, Save $15; Spend $150, Save $25; Spend $200, Save $35; Spend $300, Save $50! April 23rd - April 26th. 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this leaf and will be using it when I get better at etching.
06/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
The possibilities are endless! I love this shape!
11/22/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I made initialed enameled ornaments with this blank. While I was working with it I saw the Grinch's face in the blank and had to make Grinch ornaments. They turned out really cute.
12/20/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very versatile shape which lends itself to many design possibilities. I've ordered this shape often, mainly using it in earring designs. Recently in the December 2017 issue of Beadwork magazine, Rita Pannulla's "Mixed Mandala" design was shown. It uses motifs like these (but slightly larger) in a mixed metal necklace. Not finding the larger size, I'm going with my own somewhat plagiarized version, adding a bracelet and earrings. If it turns out well, I will get some sheet and make larger sizes.
12/20/2017
NyteMystic
Grey_stars
Stars
What a beautiful shape! So unusual. I have so many ideas, not only for stamping but also for enameling. Perfect gauge for it.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
This has to be my favorite blank! I love it. There is so many designs you can do with this blank. You can rivet it, solder it, and or stamp it. I wish you could add pictures so you could see how fun and versatile this blank is. I hope they get them in Aluminum and Brass also.
03/23/2018
Donna P.
Grey_stars
Stars
Just bought this blank for the first time. I only ordered 2 (for a pair of earrings), but I can see I s/h ordered 6 or 8 to get started with it. I agree with Donna P. above that it would be nice to get it in aluminum, brass, and I would add pewter. I'm thinking it might be too expensive to get it in sterling, though. Also different sizes of this shape would be cool too - so we could create stacked pendants with that shape. I love this shape and I've seen so many ideas of how to use it for a pendant. I'm excited to get started with it (stamping, blinging, soldering, riveting, maybe eventually etching, sawing - wow, boggles my mind). And scenes!!!
04/16/2018
DM Harmon
Frequently Purchased Together
KA149
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Deco Leaf, 47.5mm (1.87") x 36.4mm (1.43"), 16g
$0.38
Qty:
CO231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rounded Square, 19mm (.75"), 24g
$0.72
Qty:
CO003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g
$0.79
Qty:
AT200
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.375"), 16g
$1.96
Qty:
CO213
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Classic Heart, 20mm (.79") x 17mm (.67"), 24g
$0.72
Qty:
CO319
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 24g
$2.40
Qty:
DS728
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
CO360
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g
$0.93
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
BM817
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.50"), 24g
$1.07
Qty:
CO001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 24g
$0.65
Qty:
FIL008
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Brass Wire Brush
$8.50
Qty: