Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Model: AT142
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$1.92
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 24
- $1.82
25 - 49
- $1.73
50 - 99
- $1.54
100+
- $1.44
Want more?
- info
  • 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7") 
  • Stampable area is 6.5mm wide and 52mm long. 
Grey_stars
Stars
I was nervous about these but they actually are good quality and lightweight. A little tougher to stamp than I anticipated but they look nice.
11/06/2016
Good quality
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a big hit at art fairs. I stamp travel and adventure sayings on them, people love them. You have to give the stamp a good whack to make an impression but they look clean. Nice quality and size.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely love this product! Good seller for gifts for dads!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality. a little hard to stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Got this to give as a gift it is very nice quality and the size it perfect. The stamping with a good strong whack turns out really nice.
02/11/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, takes some practice to stamp being the carabiner does sit flat.
03/17/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I was able to situate it on my smaller block with the sides hanging off to get a good clean impression. Made a key ring for my husband for Father's Day.
06/15/2018
Jessica M
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for our new camper keys!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice blanks
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Glad I picked up a few of these before they sold out. Very nice for stamping. Super simple so anything looks nice stamped on them.
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Frequently Purchased Together
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.53
Qty:
KA017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Washer, 25mm (1") with 16mm (.63") ID, 18g, Pk of 5
$5.28
Qty:
AT141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner with Nylon Strap Keychain, 67.5mm (2.66") x 37.25mm (1.47")
$2.01
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
MM060
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Buffing Block - High Polish Block
$2.60
Qty:
DS809
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sitting Cat Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Pendant, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25")
$1.58
Qty:
CHN105
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel Gold Plated Adjustable / Expandable 2mm Snake Chain Bracelet
$4.95
Qty:
SS504
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 8
$6.02
Qty:
SS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 6
$5.65
Qty: