Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner Keychain, 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7")
Model: AT142
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$1.92
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $1.82
20 - 39
- $1.73
40 - 49
- $1.63
50+
- $1.54
  • 80mm (3.15") x 43mm (1.7") 
  • Stampable area is 6.5mm wide and 52mm long. 
Grey_stars
Stars
I was nervous about these but they actually are good quality and lightweight. A little tougher to stamp than I anticipated but they look nice.
11/06/2016
Good quality
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a big hit at art fairs. I stamp travel and adventure sayings on them, people love them. You have to give the stamp a good whack to make an impression but they look clean. Nice quality and size.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Absolutely love this product! Good seller for gifts for dads!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality. a little hard to stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Got this to give as a gift it is very nice quality and the size it perfect. The stamping with a good strong whack turns out really nice.
02/11/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, takes some practice to stamp being the carabiner does sit flat.
03/17/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I was able to situate it on my smaller block with the sides hanging off to get a good clean impression. Made a key ring for my husband for Father's Day.
06/15/2018
Jessica M
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for our new camper keys!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice blanks
08/03/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
Glad I picked up a few of these before they sold out. Very nice for stamping. Super simple so anything looks nice stamped on them.
08/16/2018
Tiffany G
Frequently Purchased Together
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.53
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty:
AT141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Carabiner with Nylon Strap Keychain, 67.5mm (2.66") x 37.25mm (1.47")
$2.01
Qty:
KA027
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum "Guitar Pick", 30mm (1.18") x 25.5mm (1"), 18g
$0.85
Qty:
AT180
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Star Ornament Stamping Blank, 61.6mm (2.4"), 16g
$6.50
Qty:
KA022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g
$1.07
Qty:
AT140
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Shape Bottle Opener Keychain, 64mm (2.53") x 39mm (1.6")
$2.34
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty:
AT136
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bicycle Bottle Opener Keychain, 57mm (2.24") x 34mm (1.34")
$1.92
Qty:
AT185
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Ornament Ball Stamping Blank, 66mm (2.6"), 16g
$5.50
Qty:
AT183
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Trinket Dish Keepsake Stamping Blank, 50mm (2"), 8g
$10.00
Qty:
AT184
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Triangle Christmas Tree Ornament Stamping Blank, 72.2mm (2.84"), 16g
$6.00
Qty: