Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g
Model: KA128
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$0.83
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $0.79
20 - 39
- $0.75
40 - 49
- $0.71
50+
- $0.66

Aluminum Feather Blank, 18g

  • This is a Beaducation Original!
  • Height: 14.15mm (.56")
  • Width: 40.37mm (1.59") at the widest point
  • Thickness: 18g
  • One side now has a peelable plastic film on it to protect from scratching.
  • Remove film before stamping on blank.
  • Sold individually.
Made_in_usa

 
 
LEARN MORE...

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love these blanks! A very popular choice for me! Will definitely purchase again.
04/19/2017
Nadine
Grey_stars
Stars
Sturdy, stamp easy, super fun design!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the shape and stamps easily too!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to stamp on and adds such beautiful detail
07/17/2017
Casey
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a beautifully constructed blank. It's easy to texture and stamp. I love this blank riveted to leather cuffs.
07/20/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a great feather blank, it has plenty of room to stamp a saying or design but not to big for a necklace and bracelet. The best feather blank I've found!!
07/27/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this blank. So beautiful and easy to use.
07/27/2017
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful feather blank! Lots of stamping space. Makes a beautiful necklace charm but light enough for a bold pair of earrings! Super shiny & ready use right out of the package. Just don't forget to remove the clear plastic protective covering!
08/24/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful blanks! Great size and easy to stamp.
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't go wrong with feathers! I plan to use these blanks on leather cuffs.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
I have this feather shape in every finish. It's versatile, lending itself to stamping, texturing, engraving and patinas. It is a great mixed media companion. I've used it in earrings, leather bracelets and dreamcatcher pendants. It's a favorite accent in flower garden necklace sets. Obviously I have and do purchase it often.
12/20/2017
CRGAK
Grey_stars
Stars
Very cute design. Possibilities are endless
12/31/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
So many different designs/ways to stamp on these! Great shape.
02/21/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this feather blank! Great size, easy to stamp, and so popular right now! I'll be back for more!
03/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I love using this feather blank for necklaces. My only drawback is that it is not easy for me to punch holes in the blanks with my handheld hole punch plier as I'd like, but the power punch pliers work really smooth with them.
03/25/2018
Rita
Frequently Purchased Together
CO360
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 24g
$0.93
Qty:
BMM1076
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Feather Blank, 24g
$0.83
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
$4.24
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g
$0.75
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
$0.96
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
$21.60
Qty:
KA119
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Large Classic Heart, 18g
$0.75
Qty:
KA098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Pendant, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25")
$1.75
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
AT164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
$0.56
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
$21.80
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g
$0.69
Qty: