Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS535
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 2.35mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out all of our Beaducation Original trees
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
The tree stamps are great for making wilderness scenes. Makes good impression! Haven't ordered a Beaducation Original that I haven't liked
06/06/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovely tree...have used it so many times already! Stamps clean and easy!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm very pleased with this tree stamp. I find it's easy to stamp and looks nice layered with the pine trees. I have used it in nature scenes with your deer and squirrel. I also think it can be used for under the sea creations using the fish and your new mermaid. This is a versatile stamp!
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I had the large and small winter trees, the medium does round it out in making outdoor scenes. It makes a good impression.
10/09/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I love all of the beaducation original trees! Pair so well together and are sharp and tapered to the design. Perfect!
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love your tree stamps! I know have both sets and look forward to using them. They stamp great!
04/04/2018
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
It might say winter tree but it works amazing for bouquets of flowers. Very versatile stamp
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great little tree stamp. Gives a really nice impression with a good wack from a 2lb brass mallet.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I love all of the trees. And of course trees come in all different sizes so you have to have plenty to choose from! Many ways to use them too.
07/15/2018
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS537
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS608
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 1/2 Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS500
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: