Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS518
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:

Rays of the Sun Design Stamp - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 8mm wide by 3mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design. 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Great focal stamp and it leaves a great impression
04/15/2017
Love it
Grey_stars
Stars
Another great border and mandala stamp. I love having variety and this one was a great addition to the tool kit. Leaves great impressions every time.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love using this for Mandalas...I suggest using the tilt and tap method!
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a fun stamp that can be used for lots of different things. I actually ordered it to be like eyelashes of closed eyes. It stamps clean when using the tilt and tap but hard to get a full impression with one hard smack.
07/17/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is a great filler for mandala stamping. It is simple, yet so cute. Stamps so crisp!
08/04/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It looks great as a border on a bracelet/cuff. I found it very easy to use and get a good impression.
08/19/2017
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
Leaves good impression
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Works great! I use this often!!
12/29/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
I made a sunray design bracelet using this stamp and my customer loves it.
04/03/2018
Pija
Frequently Purchased Together
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS389
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Chevron Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS508
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS583
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Alpha Star Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS575
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Native American Graduated Lines Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS577
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aztec Temple Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Diamonds Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS042
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Double Diamond Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: