Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Original 11mm Heart Outline Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Original 11mm Heart Outline Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Original 11mm Heart Outline Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Original 11mm Heart Outline Metal Design Stamp
Model: DS509
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(16 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 11mm wide by 11.5mm high
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting.
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • First sample uses our Script Lowercase font
  • Second sample uses our 2mm Uppercase Kismet font
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
Love the larger design - it's big enough to fit initials or another design stamp inside. The ideas for this are endless!
12/15/2015
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is AWESOME. Great impression for the size, love how you can stamp inside.
12/15/2015
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
As usual the stamp was great. I have been completely happy with every stamp I have.
12/15/2015
Jan
Grey_stars
Stars
This heart stamp is very sharp and makes a perfect impression every time.
01/19/2016
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Stamps much easier than i thought it would since it is a larger stamp.
06/13/2017
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Very easy to stamp, leaving very sharp, crisp lines. Large size makes it easy to use other smaller sized stamps to fill in and create lovely designs (^v^)
06/27/2017
Sharp, Crisp Stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice for monograms. Adds just that special touch.
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice BIG stamp! The impression is nice and crisp.
07/27/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Amazed at how well it impresses considering its size! I heart this stamp!
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Fantastic stamp! Can be used so many ways!
08/03/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamps!! It's big and beautiful. It is so easy to stamp with, without requiring a super heavy force.
08/04/2017
Mandy
Grey_stars
Stars
I agree, I like this stamp, too. I like the tilt and tap method with it but that's because I apparently hit to one side heavier. It does make a nice impression.
08/15/2017
Judith W
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is a great size for framing an initial or other design. Great shape day heart, too.
01/15/2018
Kate
Grey_stars
Stars
Enjoying the larger size of this heart and the new design possibilities that the smaller hearts don't afford.
01/15/2018
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
Omgosh... There is so much that can be done with this stamp. It was a big hit for Valentine's Day. Great impression. I used the tilt and tap and didn't have any issues with it. Perfect!!
03/02/2018
Lori N.
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this heart! I have some fun designs planned and I love how big it is.
03/09/2018
Haley
Frequently Purchased Together
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tree Stump Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS633
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS078
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Peace Sign Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS656
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
PAT017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools JAX Aluminum Blackener - GROUND SHIPPING  ONLY
$9.50
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: