Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g
Model: KA120
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$2.13

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $2.02
20 - 49
- $1.92
50 - 99
- $1.70
100+
- $1.60
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Circle, 48.5mm (1.91"), 18g

  • Diameter: 48.5mm (1.91")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a fun size to stamp!! There's so much space that the possibilities are endless. These blanks are a great quality and easy to stamp. I use this size for Christmas ornaments.
10/24/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect size for Christmas ornaments! I really liked how shiny they were. You definitely need to sand the edges since they were a little rough on one side. Nice blank.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size for Christmas ornaments. Worked great!
03/17/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought these and used them for Christmas ornaments. Super cute!!!
08/04/2018
Rebecca A
Grey_stars
Stars
I plan to use these for ornaments, maybe even mandala stamped ones. Very versatile size.
10/14/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these for creating Christmas ornaments. They are light weight for hanging on the trees and stamp beautifully.
11/14/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
Yep, mandala stamped Christmas ornaments. These are easy to get impressions into and have a very lovely, super shiny finish.
06/06/2019
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
My ornaments came out perfect using these!
12/21/2019
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.48
Qty:
MM057
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle / Coaster Blank, 102mm (4"), 10g
$2.95
Qty:
KA154
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 16g - *No plastic film, Pack of 4
$2.25
Qty:
MM058
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Cork Pad with Sticky Backing for 4" Aluminum Circle Coaster
$1.70
Qty:
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
KA232
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Circle, Disc 50mm (2"), 14 Gauge
$2.45
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
AT224
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Base Metal Silver Color, 25mm (1") Split Ring, Key Ring with Texture - Pack of 10
$1.25
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
AT245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank,  83mm (3.27") x  71mm (2.8"), 14 Gauge
$3.25
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty: