Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS501
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$16.00
Qty:

Medium Traditional Feather Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 2.5mm wide by 9.25mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love all the feather stamps because they fit in so many design themes. This one is a good size so it fits in well with mandala stamping. It makes a good impression. You won't be disappointed!
05/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the feather stamps. I would buy all of them if I could along with the arrow stamps. They make great design pieced.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
Great impressions, easy to use...just buy it!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Some day I will have all the feather stamps they make for really fun combinations..
07/02/2017
gaby
Grey_stars
Stars
I love using anything feathers in my pieces. Love that this is different from all the other feather stamps out there.
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation! Feathers are so in now that I use this one very frequently.
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
This works great as a feather or a leaf! Goes great with the mason jar stamp :)
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this feather. It took me a while to settle on which feather I wanted but I am really glad I went with this one. Perfectly clear impression and leaves no guessing as to what it is.
11/03/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
My absolute favorite feather! Realistic and beautiful. Sharp, clear stamped impression.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS537
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS434
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS499
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Leaf / Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Leaf / Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS498
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf / Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Leaf / Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS294
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Buddha Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Buddha Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: