Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS501
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Medium Traditional Feather Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 2.5mm wide by 9.25mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love all the feather stamps because they fit in so many design themes. This one is a good size so it fits in well with mandala stamping. It makes a good impression. You won't be disappointed!
05/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the feather stamps. I would buy all of them if I could along with the arrow stamps. They make great design pieced.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
Great impressions, easy to use...just buy it!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
Some day I will have all the feather stamps they make for really fun combinations..
07/02/2017
gaby
Grey_stars
Stars
I love using anything feathers in my pieces. Love that this is different from all the other feather stamps out there.
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation! Feathers are so in now that I use this one very frequently.
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
This works great as a feather or a leaf! Goes great with the mason jar stamp :)
09/20/2017
Jenn
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this feather. It took me a while to settle on which feather I wanted but I am really glad I went with this one. Perfectly clear impression and leaves no guessing as to what it is.
11/03/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
My absolute favorite feather! Realistic and beautiful. Sharp, clear stamped impression.
01/16/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this feather stamp. It can also be used for foliage.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
My favorite of the feather stamps! Its versatile and works for all designs using a feather! Love!!!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
another beautiful feather to make some pretty jewelry. such a nice imprint too
05/17/2018
Linda B
Grey_stars
Stars
Love it! It was a great first feather stamp for me.
06/16/2018
Amber
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice stamp, takes a little work to get good deep imprint as well as evenly imprinted detail.
I should have Paris a little closer attention to the size of these stamp, thought it would be a little bigger. But all in all is a pretty stamp and versatile.
06/16/2018
Leann
Grey_stars
Stars
Feathers come in so many styles and sometimes you need 'just the right one'. Works great!
07/15/2018
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS482
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Whimsy Heart Metal Design Stamp 3mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS561
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 4mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
BD051
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Swarovski Crystal Briolette - Amethyst (FEBRUARY)
$1.95
Qty:
DS370
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Lil Echinacea Flower Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
PAT010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Gilders Paste, Black
$14.00
Qty:
BD162
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Swarovski Xilion Square Fancy Crystal (Diamondique - APRIL)
$0.70
Qty:
SOL016
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sparex Pickle Compound
$4.25
Qty:
SET011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fancy Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 1/8" (3.2mm)
$34.00
Qty:
BD201
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Swarovski Crystal Channel Set Circle (Amethyst - FEBRUARY)
$1.90
Qty:
DS523
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Advantage Series Compass Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless
$24.99
Qty:
BMM1051
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Dog Paw Pendant, 16g
$4.00
Qty: