Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS500
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$17.00

Medium Fern / Feather Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original

  • Design measures: 2.75mm wide by 9.25mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love love love this! Beaducation makes the best metal stamps!
12/11/2015
BlackByrd Jewelry
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovely fern/feather makes crisp impression. Ideas are endless!
04/13/2016
Pamela
Grey_stars
Stars
Leaves nice impression! Great in a mandala design!
06/06/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I used this stamp to make a design on a bracelet. This stamps clean and crisp. I just love the way it looks. I have used it may times as and accent or just the tip to make a boarder design.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is quickly becoming one of my favorites! A beautiful organic fern can also be used as a tree in a forest, a feather or as scroll alongside text. Stamps just beautifully!
08/24/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love Beaducation's natural/nature stamps. This one is no different. It makes a good impression and is a nice size. As of now, I think I will use this a lot for under water scenes with my mermaid stamps.
09/06/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this stamp on a whim and all of customers love it! It still stamps as crisp as day one even though I’ve used it hundreds of times.
12/14/2017
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
Makes a clear crisp impression. Delicate and versatile.
12/22/2017
Melanie
Grey_stars
Stars
I the the texture this stamp adds to my pieces.
04/08/2018
Jessica Moxey
Grey_stars
Stars
This is an adaptable stamp. Many uses. Clear and crisp.
05/18/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great fern/feather stamp. Gives a really nice impression with a good wack from a 2lb brass mallet.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Frequently Purchased Together
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS631
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Bird Metal Design Stamp Pack, Series 4, 4 Pack
$24.00
Qty:
DS535
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS537
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Winter Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: