Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 6" Long, 3/8" Wide, 14g
Model: AT131
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$0.80
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $0.76
20 - 39
- $0.72
40 - 49
- $0.68
50+
- $0.64
  • Thickness: 14g
  • 3/8" wide x 6" long.
  • Both sides have a peelable plastic film that helps prevent scratches in transit.
  • Plastic film peels off easily before stamping.
  • Sides of bracelet are not rounded and will need to be sanded.
  • Use some of our sanding paper, sponges or steel wool to smooth the edges.
  • Easy to stamp on.
  • Use the Bracelet Bending Bar
Grey_stars
Stars
These were purchased for my practice. It is a very good product and fun to work with.
04/27/2016
Kenlyn
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these aluminum bracelet blanks! They are light weight and comfortable to wear. The aluminum takes an impression very well even with more detailed stamps. They are thick enough that you can stamp on both sides without it showing through. They polish up to a nice shine. And they are inexpensive. You need these in your stamping supplies!
05/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
Totally obsessed with making bracelets with these blanks!!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love this braceket blanks ??
06/15/2017
Altagracia
Grey_stars
Stars
Can never have too many of these. I a so excited to stamp and tumble a whole batch this weekend.
06/15/2017
Star
Grey_stars
Stars
love the size of this bracelet blanks. fits my medium sized design stamps well. and can fit 3mm letters in center on blank with room to put border stamps around it. i like that its width is great for both a bracelet for a guy or gal. will purchase more
06/28/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
They are simply the perfect size! Great for a guy or a girl.
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
These blanks are my most used item. They make the perfect bracelet they are sturdy and solid but still stamp easily. I love the protective film on them too.
07/17/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect size and weight and love that they come with protective coating to help with no scratches when shipped very easy to stamp on and are pliable enough to get the perfect shape
09/15/2017
Jules
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these blanks better than anything else I've ever bought. They're very easy to use and clean up nicely once stamped. I also love buying them from beaducation because my order always ships super fast! This is the best value for this item that you'll find anywhere!
10/15/2017
Love this product
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SHP035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bracelet Bending Bar
Bracelet Bending Bar
$6.00
Qty:
AT164
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g, Set of 3
Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g, Set of 3
$2.10
Qty:
AT122
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blanks, 6" Long, 1/4" Wide, Set of 6
Copper Bracelet Blanks, 6" Long, 1/4" Wide, Set of 6
$9.50
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g
Aluminum Circle, 25mm (1"), 18g
$0.68
Qty:
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g
Aluminum Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g
$0.82
Qty:
KA004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, 19mm (.75"), 18g
Aluminum Circle, 19mm (.75"), 18g
$0.58
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.35mm (.25"), 18g
Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.35mm (.25"), 18g
$0.63
Qty:
AT117
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Narrow Strip, 6" Long, 1/4" Wide 20g
Aluminum Narrow Strip, 6" Long, 1/4" Wide 20g
$0.76
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
KA045
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Large Mod Plaque, 18g
Aluminum Large Mod Plaque, 18g
$0.82
Qty: