Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
Model: SOL004
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$10.95
Qty:

A handy work holder while soldering. Tweezer measures 6 1/2" and is mounted on a weighted base. It will hold items stable and secure while soldering.

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5; Spend $70, Save $10, Spend $100, Save $15; Spend $150, Save $25; Spend $200, Save $35; Spend $300, Save $50! April 23rd - April 26th. 

Grey_stars
Stars
Can't do without a third hand to help position items while I solder.
03/12/2015
PLCPeggy
Grey_stars
Stars
Don't know how I soldered without this! Especially love it for making chain links
06/15/2015
Candy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a must have when starting to solder!!
04/24/2017
Heather (Wildflower Native)
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a really neat tool. It is a must have for soldering!
07/17/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
Wasn't sure at first I would need this. Put off in getting it. Don't know I did. This is a perfect tool and a must for anyone who solders.
11/12/2017
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I have a third hand that I picked up somewhere-I obviously had no idea what I was doing :-) - because the tweezers are permanently attached to the base which makes it very hard to adjust, and the tweezers have teeth! Oh No! So I finally gave myself permission to get this even though I had one, and it is great. Easy to position for all sorts of holding needs and the tweezers can be replaced/repositioned easily.
12/18/2017
KarenB
Grey_stars
Stars
I use this very often. Love it.
05/14/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
I use my third hand constantly and wouldn’t be able to function wolithout it!
06/19/2018
JESSICA BAPTISTE
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my gosh this is the best, the last one I had teeth on them and had to improvise with a flat one so it would not mar my wire. Love the way this one is so versatile in movement too.
11/27/2018
Maureen
Frequently Purchased Together
SOL005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Flux with Brush
$7.50
Qty:
SOL092
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Cupronil  Flux and Fire Scale Preventative
$7.50
Qty:
SOL014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Wire Solder (EASY), 1 Foot
$3.15
Qty:
SOL013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Wire Solder (MEDIUM), 1 foot
$3.15
Qty:
SOL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Gripping Tweezers - Wooden Handle
$4.00
Qty:
SOL011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Copper Tongs
$7.00
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
SOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Kiln Brick
$10.00
Qty:
SOL010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Solder Picks, Set of 3
$14.50
Qty:
SOL031
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Silver Solder Paste MEDIUM, 1/4 oz
$19.95
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SOL026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Copper Solder Paste SOFT, 1/2 oz
$11.50
Qty: