Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA119
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$4.14
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $3.93
5 - 9
- $3.73
10 - 19
- $3.31
20+
- $3.11
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Classic Heart, 26.5mm (1.04") x 21.5mm (.84"), 18g

  • Height: 21.5mm (.84")
  • Width: 26.5mm (1.04")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
This darling charm worked great for a bracelet I made. These blanks are amazing quality!
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love these blanks. very cute. will add to my necklace. good size,
05/19/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for necklaces or bracelets, easy to stamp! I'm afraid to stamp sterling so having all these great aluminum blanks is wonderful!
07/27/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks! Great quality
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Good blank and stamps well.
12/18/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this heart! The size is perfect and stamps great.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great addition piece. Stamp up really nicely.
11/19/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I don't often stamp on aluminum but when I do I only buy from Beaducation- your aluminum is the best! These hearts are very pretty and a great size. I am making kid's backpack charms to sell at a PTA sponsored event. I think these will appeal to the girls and the price here allows me to keep them affordable.
11/16/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and quality.
12/12/2019
Jessica M
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.04
Qty:
KA203
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Heart with Top Left Heart Cutout, 32mm (1.25") x 28mm (1.1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$4.12
Qty:
AT222
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle 51mm (2") x 25mm (1") with Hole, 14 Gauge, Pack of 5
$3.65
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.11
Qty:
KA118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 20mm (.79") x 17mm (.67"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.82
Qty:
KA144
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Classic Heart, 61mm (2.4") x 53.7mm (2.11"), 18g
$3.12
Qty:
BMM1206
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Base Metal Heart Charm with Tree, Pack of 10
$1.26
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
KA201
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Heart Cutout, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty: