Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS470
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$16.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 8mm wide by 11.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp. I use it with hearts and the fish and anything else I can think of!
03/12/2015
Kimberlie Pettit
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice impression but thought it'd be a bit larger as this is a "large design stamp". I'd think you need to have tiny alphabet or other design stamps to "fill" inside the jar. Otherwise, cute and I'd still recommend!
09/15/2015
Jeannine
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this jar and how cute it is. Stamps an impression well on aluminum. I wish they carried a bigger size jar in a stamp :)
10/13/2015
Super Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly, and the ideas for it is endless.
12/15/2015
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. Really makes a nice impression. I would be great if there were 2 sizes.
12/15/2015
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. Any Beaducation original is going to be high quality.
01/23/2016
Amy Atkins
Grey_stars
Stars
good quality and cute
05/11/2017
very nice
Grey_stars
Stars
What southern lady doesn't love a mason jarfull of sweet tea or fireflies!! I fill my stamp with both! Easy to make an impression for being a larger stamp!
06/06/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp to pieces! I even used the lid as a border in a mandala stamp! Clean impression and easy to use.
07/11/2017
Mikaela
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp. I've hade fun finding things to fill it with and have put flowers in the top and used the straight line stamp as stems. I'd also like a slightly larger one as well.
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp!! So many ways to use it - a jar of hearts, moonshine or my current favorite - a jar full of wildflowers. Clear, crisp impression and easy to stamp in spite of the large size.
08/24/2017
Tracey
Frequently Purchased Together
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS500
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS418
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS535
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Winter Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle Blank, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
Aluminum Rectangle Blank, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g
$0.87
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: