Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS470
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(14 Reviews)
$16.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 8mm wide by 11.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp. I use it with hearts and the fish and anything else I can think of!
03/12/2015
Kimberlie Pettit
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice impression but thought it'd be a bit larger as this is a "large design stamp". I'd think you need to have tiny alphabet or other design stamps to "fill" inside the jar. Otherwise, cute and I'd still recommend!
09/15/2015
Jeannine
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this jar and how cute it is. Stamps an impression well on aluminum. I wish they carried a bigger size jar in a stamp :)
10/13/2015
Super Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly, and the ideas for it is endless.
12/15/2015
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. Really makes a nice impression. I would be great if there were 2 sizes.
12/15/2015
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. Any Beaducation original is going to be high quality.
01/23/2016
Amy Atkins
Grey_stars
Stars
good quality and cute
05/11/2017
very nice
Grey_stars
Stars
What southern lady doesn't love a mason jarfull of sweet tea or fireflies!! I fill my stamp with both! Easy to make an impression for being a larger stamp!
06/06/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp to pieces! I even used the lid as a border in a mandala stamp! Clean impression and easy to use.
07/11/2017
Mikaela
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute stamp. I've hade fun finding things to fill it with and have put flowers in the top and used the straight line stamp as stems. I'd also like a slightly larger one as well.
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp!! So many ways to use it - a jar of hearts, moonshine or my current favorite - a jar full of wildflowers. Clear, crisp impression and easy to stamp in spite of the large size.
08/24/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
I love how versatile this stamp is!! I've created so many unique designs using this piece - Love it!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
Really like the jar stamp. Like others said it would be great to have a bigger one. Makes a cute 'vase' for flowers.
10/16/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
There are so many uses for this stamp! I use my flower stamp with it as well as my heart stamp. It makes a very clear impression.
11/14/2017
m
Frequently Purchased Together
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS609
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 1/2 Sun Metal Design Stamp
1/2 Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS632
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Unicorn Head Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Unicorn Head Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS434
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty: