Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA110
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$3.82
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $3.63
5 - 9
- $3.44
10 - 19
- $3.06
20+
- $2.87
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g

  • 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
These are easy to stamp and make great bar necklaces!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
These are perfect to make bar necklaces with!
06/01/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
These are amazing to stamp on. They are the perfect size in my opinion. I love to make bar necklaces or bracelets with them. It looks great with a sterling silver necklace. After tumbling they almost look like real silver. I love them.
11/15/2017
Yesenia Manzano Hernandez
Grey_stars
Stars
So many different options for all of Beaducation's wonderful blanks!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so easy to stamp and make perfect necklaces and bracelets! I love the protective film that comes on them too!
01/16/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the size and stampability of this blank!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this .. nice and solid for a keyring, and easy to stamp.
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These blanks are very versatile and easy to stamp. Some of my favorites!
06/15/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
These rectangle blanks are the perfect size and thickness! I love making rectangle name pendants but the creative possibilities are endless.
06/15/2018
Joan
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the size and thickness of these.
12/12/2019
Jessica M
Frequently Purchased Together
KA111
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.52
Qty:
KA020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.69
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.10
Qty:
KA004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.52
Qty:
KA002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.08
Qty:
KA123
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.82
Qty:
KA003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 16mm (.63"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.22
Qty:
BMM1174
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Alkeme Rectangle, 38mm (1.5") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 4
$3.31
Qty:
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 25.4mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.69
Qty:
KA026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square,  11mm (.43"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.23
Qty:
BM146
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Round, Disc, Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.96
Qty: