Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Stitched Edge Heart with Birthstone Bezel, 19.2mm (.76") x 15.8mm (.62"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Stitched Edge Heart with Birthstone Bezel, 19.2mm (.76") x 15.8mm (.62"), 16g
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Stitched Edge Heart with Birthstone Bezel, 19.2mm (.76") x 15.8mm (.62"), 16g
Model: BM864
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$2.70
$2.16
Qty:
Pewter Stitched Edge Heart with Birthstone Bezel, 19.2mm (.76") x 15.8mm (.62"), 16g  
  • Height: 15.8mm (.62") 
  • Width: 19.2mm (.76")
  • Thickness: 16g
  • Hole accommodates up to 16g jump rings or wire.
  • Bezel made to fit a 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back.
  • Securely glue in to bezel with Hypo Cement or Epoxy.
  • This is a Beaducation Original design.
- Pewter Metal Info -
  • To darken stamped impressions in pewter, we recommend JAX Pewter Black.
  • Pewter has a nice heavy weight.
  • Pewter often has an organic look and very slight texture.
  • Requires a softer strike because this is a soft metal. 
  • Lead, cadmium and gluten free, from conflict-free mines.

 

Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
Simply adorable! This charm makes a perfect mommy charm - just add the child's name and birthstone! Check the size on this one; it's smaller than the round stitched edge charm.
03/13/2015
Julie
Grey_stars
Stars
Just received this and it is so cute! Just the right size for a name, initial or special date. The flat-back crystals are the perfect fit and personalize this charm for any mom, grandmom or girls' bracelet or necklace.
10/07/2015
Janet Luera
Grey_stars
Stars
I used this to make my Granddaughter a birthstone charm and I love it. It was really easy to stamp her name in the pewter and setting a tiny Swarovski flat back was super easy :) I can't wait to give it to her!
06/20/2017
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the shape. They stamp like butter and look great with a crystal.
01/14/2018
Jess
Grey_stars
Stars
This stitched heart with the crystal inset is so adorable and cute. Although it’s small I love the unique design and shape. I plan to use these as gifts for my nieces and other ladies who are young-at-heart!
10/15/2018
Joan V
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps like buttah' and looks so cute with the addition of the birthstone!
11/16/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Adorable! Super easy to stamp. I plan to make a set of wine charms along with the pewter luggage tag as a holder.
12/08/2018
Jordan
Grey_stars
Stars
hi the heart is so cute for sure put a stone on it make a pendent thanks
12/09/2019
Donna Ford
Frequently Purchased Together
BM861
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Stitched Edge Rectangle with Birthstone Bezel 40.3mm (1.58") x 8.5mm (.33"), 16g
$3.50
$2.80
Qty:
PAT001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Liver of Sulfur
$8.84
Qty:
BD317
Greyheart
Beads & Swarovski Crystals 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold and Black Mix Pack (80 Pieces)
$7.20
Qty:
BM863
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Stitched Edge Round, Disc, Circle with Birthstone Bezel, 21mm (.83"), 16g
$3.45
$2.76
Qty:
KA115
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Off Centered Washer, 32mm (1.25") with 20mm (.79") ID, 18g, Pack of 5
$7.07
$5.66
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
$3.42
Qty:
KA166
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Pine Tree,  32.2mm (1.27") x 30.6mm (1.2") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
$3.42
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
$2.34
Qty:
KA162
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Angel, 55.7mm (2.2") x 41mm (1.6"), 18g
$3.26
$2.61
Qty:
AT203
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63), 16g
$3.21
$2.57
Qty:
BMM1183
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Rectangle Pendant with Birthstone Bezel, 35.2mm (1.39") x 6.4mm (.25"), 16g
$3.15
$2.52
Qty:
BMM1175
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Alkeme Swirly Heart, 20.5mm (.81") x 18mm (.71"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 4
$2.25
$1.80
Qty: