Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Model: DS431
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$16.00

Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)

  • Design measures: 10mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • This is our original Garden Branch where when stamped, the branch tips point to the right.
  • We now offer this stamp in an opposing direction.
  • Using both Original and Opposing stamps creates a symmetrical accent around names and blanks. 

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Use code SHIP2017 at checkout for free shipping on orders $35 or more! 

Grey_stars
Stars
This is a fun stamp. I have used it for boarders and scenes. It is clean and clear. I do use a tilt and tap method for all my larger stamps to ensure the most detail.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the stamp. I have to hit it several times to get a good impression but I only have a 1 lb. mallet.
06/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
i love this stamp. i used it border my circle blanks and added a monogram letter in middle. very elegant.
06/15/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Really like stamp. You can't have too many border stamps. A little more work but makes a good impression.
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a great border stamp! Makes a beautiful impression by itself, but can also be combined with other leaf & flower stamps to create a beautiful design.
08/04/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
100% my favorite. I use this stamp the most. On all designs.
08/18/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE IT!!! I love all the stamps and each one I get I call it my new fav....This one is perfect for borders..
09/15/2017
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I have quite a few nature themed stamps and this is one of my favorites. I've used it many times as a border, but also to stamp an entire bracelet blank with other branch, leaf, and flower stamps. Love it! Very easy to get a great impression too
09/19/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
The thing I love about all the Beaducation branch stamps is that they all fit together so nicely. They combine to make gorgeous tangles of foliage. They class up plain names and words, they even layer well if you want to make a continuous curve.

Aaaaaand, as if that wasn't enough- the lines on these are so fine, and so crisp they almost look illustrated.

I'm not generally a foliage kind of person, but these stamps are literally my utter favorites from Beaducation simply because of their versatility.
09/26/2017
Isadora
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't say enough good things about this stamp! The design is great, great impression, and very versatile!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE This stamp and I have them both!
11/21/2017
Terronda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
DS244
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS236
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original