Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Model: DS431
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(23 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:

Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)

  • Design measures: 10mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • This is our original Garden Branch where when stamped, the branch tips point to the right.
  • We now offer this stamp in an opposing direction.
  • Using both Original and Opposing stamps creates a symmetrical accent around names and blanks. 

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This is a fun stamp. I have used it for boarders and scenes. It is clean and clear. I do use a tilt and tap method for all my larger stamps to ensure the most detail.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the stamp. I have to hit it several times to get a good impression but I only have a 1 lb. mallet.
06/15/2017
Marcia
Grey_stars
Stars
i love this stamp. i used it border my circle blanks and added a monogram letter in middle. very elegant.
06/15/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Really like stamp. You can't have too many border stamps. A little more work but makes a good impression.
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a great border stamp! Makes a beautiful impression by itself, but can also be combined with other leaf & flower stamps to create a beautiful design.
08/04/2017
Tracey
Grey_stars
Stars
100% my favorite. I use this stamp the most. On all designs.
08/18/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE IT!!! I love all the stamps and each one I get I call it my new fav....This one is perfect for borders..
09/15/2017
Sue
Grey_stars
Stars
I have quite a few nature themed stamps and this is one of my favorites. I've used it many times as a border, but also to stamp an entire bracelet blank with other branch, leaf, and flower stamps. Love it! Very easy to get a great impression too
09/19/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
The thing I love about all the Beaducation branch stamps is that they all fit together so nicely. They combine to make gorgeous tangles of foliage. They class up plain names and words, they even layer well if you want to make a continuous curve.

Aaaaaand, as if that wasn't enough- the lines on these are so fine, and so crisp they almost look illustrated.

I'm not generally a foliage kind of person, but these stamps are literally my utter favorites from Beaducation simply because of their versatility.
09/26/2017
Isadora
Grey_stars
Stars
Can't say enough good things about this stamp! The design is great, great impression, and very versatile!
10/14/2017
Melissa
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this stamp
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE This stamp and I have them both!
11/21/2017
Terronda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp so much I just ordered the reverse stamp. So delicate and stamps well.
12/22/2017
Melanie
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp. It's so versatile.
01/01/2018
Julie
Grey_stars
Stars
This is another design I frequently use as a border. It has very clear detail. It stamps very easily and always makes a good impression.
02/04/2018
CRGAK
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful stamp I love it!
02/18/2018
Bleu Pansy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp and love that the opposite is available now too. It is very easy to stamp with and get a clear impression.
03/20/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
I have both of these, I love them for framing initials!!
04/12/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It gives a nice clean crisp impression! I have both, they are a must have.
04/14/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this branch to go with the opposing branch, and look forward to using both of them in my floral designs. Stamps beautifully!
05/10/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I got this to go with the other one. I’m so glad I did becuz now I can frame initials and use it as a border or to create a garden. Many uses for these. Stamps even and easy!
06/14/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these, I got both at the same time and I use them with flowers and the Caesar branch for cute garden designs.
06/28/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
I use this with most of my flower stamps.
09/15/2018
Lynne
Frequently Purchased Together
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS726
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Violet Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5.6mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
$15.30
Qty:
DS370
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Lil Echinacea Flower Design Stamp 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS462
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Daisy Flower Face 3mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS705
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
$24.30
Qty:
DS636
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Traditional Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 8mm
$15.00
Qty: