Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Narrow Strip, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 20g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Narrow Strip, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 20g
Model: AT117
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$0.62
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 24
- $0.59
25 - 49
- $0.56
50 - 99
- $0.50
100+
- $0.47
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Narrow Strip, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 20g

Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great price but way too thin for stamping. Metal distorted a lot after stamping.
12/01/2016
fcr
Grey_stars
Stars
DEFINITELY NOT HARD ENOUGH TO BE A BRACELET OR FOR STAMPING AND I BOUGHT SO MANY OF THESE :(
01/12/2017
WAY TOO THIN AND SOFT
Grey_stars
Stars
I make rings of the strips. That goes well.
03/22/2017
Mag
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these to engrave on. They are perfect for me.
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
While the thin metal distorts after stamping, (straight strip into a curve) the pieces (not bracelets) I make with these hide it quite well. They also make great pieces for tags and earrings if you cut them down.
01/18/2018
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
super thin and piece curves when stamping but works good for what i make with them.
02/07/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Not great for making a cuff, does get distorted when stamped to hard but good for cutting and riveting!
03/17/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Happy with purchase. Intend do some creative riveting with these two strips I got. The 20g will make it easy to use, and can be work hardened after use in a lot of cases. Will no doubt buy more of thee in the near future!
04/16/2018
DM Harmon
Grey_stars
Stars
perfect for making ear cuffs. You can get at least 4 cuffs from one strip.
06/17/2019
Sue
Frequently Purchased Together
BEN014
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 5.5" Square Teal Leather/Suede
$18.75
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
AT135
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 83mm (3.25") x 40mm (1.6")
$2.53
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
BM887
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 24g
$0.64
Qty:
AT174
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 12g - Deburred with Smooth Edges
$2.18
Qty:
AT175
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 12g - Deburred with Smooth Edges
$2.65
Qty:
KIT01
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping on Metal Starter Kit
$39.95
Qty:
BMM1141
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Pewter Heart Washer, 24mm (.94") x 23mm (.91), 16g
$3.05
Qty:
BM045
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Nickel Silver Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 24g, Pk of 5
$2.75
Qty: