Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Model: KA081
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$7.49
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $7.12
5 - 9
- $6.74
10 - 19
- $5.99
20+
- $5.62
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g

  • Height: 25mm (1") Width: 16.20mm (.64")
  • Height: 19mm (.75") Width: 20.6mm (.81")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5 sets.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
A little small, I wish they came in a bigger size, but very cute for projects with kids.
12/15/2015
LaBellaJewelrys
Grey_stars
Stars
Small, but cute and good quality!
10/21/2016
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love it & I will buy it again
06/15/2017
Altagracia
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I wish these were bigger and they would fit together better. You can only put two together and only one way. I want to be able to put more than two together and in different configurations.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
I was so excited about these. I do wish they were a little bit but perfect for my Autism Awareness necklace I am making for a dear friend
04/07/2019
Heidi M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the thickness of these blanks and how well they fit together. They make great BFF pieces.

I’d love to see them in a bigger size, too.
09/16/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
A great little puzzle blank!
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Frequently Purchased Together
AT230
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
KA015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Broken Heart, 2 parts, 26mm (1.02") x 16mm (.63"), 18g, Pack of 5
$7.20
Qty:
BM146
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Round, Disc, Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.96
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty:
BMM1201
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Charms & Solderable Accents Base Metal Heart Shaped Wings Charm, Pack of 10
$1.50
Qty:
PX057
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Stainless Steel Paw Print Pet Tag with Hole, 27.8mm (1.09") x 26.4mm (1.04"), 16g
$1.31
Qty:
KA201
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Heart Cutout, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
Qty:
AT203
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63), 16g
$3.21
Qty:
SS809
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Tab Ring Stamping Blank, SIZE 8
$5.55
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty: