Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g, Pack of 5 Sets
Model: KA081
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$7.62
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $7.24
5 - 9
- $6.86
10 - 19
- $6.10
20+
- $5.72
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Paired Puzzle Pieces, 18g

  • Height: 25mm (1") Width: 16.20mm (.64")
  • Height: 19mm (.75") Width: 20.6mm (.81")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5 sets.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
A little small, I wish they came in a bigger size, but very cute for projects with kids.
12/15/2015
LaBellaJewelrys
Grey_stars
Stars
Small, but cute and good quality!
10/21/2016
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love it & I will buy it again
06/15/2017
Altagracia
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
I wish these were bigger and they would fit together better. You can only put two together and only one way. I want to be able to put more than two together and in different configurations.
11/22/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
I was so excited about these. I do wish they were a little bit but perfect for my Autism Awareness necklace I am making for a dear friend
04/07/2019
Heidi M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the thickness of these blanks and how well they fit together. They make great BFF pieces.

I’d love to see them in a bigger size, too.
09/16/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
A great little puzzle blank!
11/07/2019
Haley Bradley
Frequently Purchased Together
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty:
KA172
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Set of Rectangles with Half Heart Cut Out, 50mm (1.97") x 12.7mm (.5"), 16 Gauge, Pack of 5
$9.67
Qty:
AT132
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63"), 14 Gauge, Pack of 4
$3.88
Qty:
KA025
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Puzzle Piece, 31mm (1.25") x 23.5mm (.93"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.70
Qty:
KA218
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Square with Rounded Corners and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g Pack of 5
$3.55
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS932
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stick / Branch Metal Design Stamp Pointing Right, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS905
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Simple Firework Burst Metal Design Stamp, 4mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS902
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mama (or Papa) Elephant Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
KA235
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, 133.35mm (5.25") x 3.17mm (.12"), 12 Gauge
$0.65
Qty: