Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Heart Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS418
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(18 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 8.75mm wide by 2.75mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out our Large Heart Arrow Design Stamp.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF ALL BLANKS OCTOBER 16th - 19th!

Grey_stars
Stars
Love this heart arrows stamp! It stamps great and Easy,even the little details!
03/12/2015
Wendy Visser
Grey_stars
Stars
Just adorable! Makes a great impression!
03/16/2015
Mandy C
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps easily and it's so trendy! Love it!
04/19/2016
Jackie M.
Grey_stars
Stars
LOVE this stamp. stamps easy and is super cute!
05/23/2017
Fav!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a cute little stamp. Good for stand alone or added with larger arrow. I have used it on rings and it looks great. Stamps clean and clear.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
love this heart arrow stamp. very cute design. i used it on bracelets as border and also in between some designs highly recommend this design stamp.
06/07/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Totally cute and excited to use!
06/15/2017
LOVE
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a cute stamp! Easy to stamp. The small size makes it easy to use around borders, adding a little something extra to designs (^v^)
06/27/2017
Great!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this arrow. Very versatile
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a pretty arrow! Stamps well and goes with many other stamps
07/19/2017
Judith W
Grey_stars
Stars
As with all Beaducation stamps, it stamps cleanly. A very cute twist on a trendy theme!
08/05/2017
Great Arrow Stamp!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this stamp! Another great one from Beaducation!
08/11/2017
P. Hunt
Grey_stars
Stars
I use this little arrow stamp a LOT.. like, a LOT- sometimes the whole stamp, but mostly, I love using parts of the stamp as borders. Sometimes I use the little heart side to have various hearts hanging around the edges, sometimes I turn it and use the fiddly back end- and sometimes I turn it sideways and just use the "shaft" to make small lines around the edges of a round pendant.

The details on this are very fine lined, and ooooh so pretty.

I'm gonna have to come back and get the bigger one before too long.
09/26/2017
Isadora
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp--right now it's my favorite design stamp! It makes a great end stamp on my bracelets.
05/15/2018
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the Heart Arrow stamps. I use them a lot in mandala either all of or a partial impression.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice stamp. This is a great stamp and am very happy to add it to my collection. It is very crisp stamp to use.
06/19/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
I'd seen others use this and I'm really glad I have it, too. I'm eager to use it as a partial impression.
07/03/2018
suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
My favorite arrow! The heart adds a touch of whimsy and ties it into projects using my many hearts.
08/20/2018
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS553
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Little Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS615
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wide Moroccan Arch Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS518
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Rays of the Sun Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS581
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Leaf Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS580
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tiny Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 1.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS585
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Leaf Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS594
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS635
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Modern Snowflake Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original 5mm
$14.00
Qty: