Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS417
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 8.75mm wide by 2.75mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Check out all three of our Classic Arrows together!

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
You can't go wrong with this stamp. I'm new to stamping. This one is simple to use and shows up great.
01/20/2017
Brandy
Grey_stars
Stars
The arrow stamps are very versatile and fit in many design themes. This one is a good size, makes a good impression, and is great for mandala stamping. You need this one!
05/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp makes a nice impression and stamps easily. Very popular design. I use it all the time
06/30/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
Arrows are really in style right now so this will get a lot of use. Stamps well.
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice stamp. Everyone loves arrows!
11/01/2017
Christina
Grey_stars
Stars
Leaves good impression with nice detail. This stamp gets used a lot!
12/31/2017
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this arrow stamp! It stamps nicely and is a great size!
03/14/2018
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this adorable arrow!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have the classic arrow in all sizes. I use them a lot for all sorts of projects.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I love being able to have the same design stamp in a variety of sizes. It opens up a whole new world of design ideas!
09/05/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is a great addition to my new collection.
09/15/2018
Lynne
Grey_stars
Stars
Love my arrow stamps. I have used this one on unisex pieces and the heart arrow on more fun or feminine designs. This stamps easy and clean with great detail!
12/15/2018
Ia
Frequently Purchased Together
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS502
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 7mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS762
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Winter Flower Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS541
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Degrees Symbol  or Circle Metal Design Stamp 1mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS729
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower  Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS434
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Magnolia Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: