Metal Stamping Tools Baby Feet with Heart Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Feet with Heart Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Feet with Heart Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS415
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 9.25mm wide by 7.5mm high
  • Made from 3/8 square heat-treated tool steel
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA.
  • Arrives coated in oil to prevent rusting.
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love this one. It stamps well on aluminum and love the size as most the feet stamps you find are smaller than this, so it is nice to have a bit of a bigger size option :)
10/13/2015
Love It!
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly, cute design for new moms.
12/15/2015
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a cute stamp! I love it's unique design. As always, I am impressed with the quality of this Beaducation stamp!
01/18/2016
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful design stamp, I have to put a little more muscle to get the impression to look deeper but it is a great stamp. I am very happy with it.
04/19/2016
Jackie M.
Grey_stars
Stars
I tested it out and its easy to impress! LOVE IT!
10/31/2016
Beautiful and Unique Stamp
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the sweetest stamp and just the perfect size.
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so sweet! I am also in love with the lined heart.???? Just realized I have three stamped that includes the lined heart. ???? Stamps great!
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
I really love this image, I do feel however I must need more practice stamping it to get a good impression. It possibly needs a double strike. I tried it and felt as if it was not a deep enough impression, I'm sure it's just me. Cause I'm such a nube!
Beaducation Replied:

This stamp is a perfect candidate for using the Tilt n Tap method for design stamps :) click here to learn the Tilt n Tap method and more tips for working with design stamps.

07/17/2017
Baby feet
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp was never on my "want list" however a custom order called for baby's feet to be stamped on the disc. I ordered this one because I loved the little heart between the feet. NO REGRETS! I love the size of the feet and the great impression. Also, makes me want to add the lined heart to my shopping cart!
09/15/2017
Cheryl
Grey_stars
Stars
Ive had this stamp for over 3 years and it still works great!
10/16/2017
Amanda
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Washer, 25mm (1") with 16mm (.63") ID, 18g
Aluminum Washer, 25mm (1") with 16mm (.63") ID, 18g
$1.07
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS566
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Green Prince Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS417
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Medium Classic Arrow Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
CO003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g
Copper Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g
$0.76
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS626
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
Caesar Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$16.00
Qty:
DS559
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp - 7mm - Beaducation Original
Small Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp - 7mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS564
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Advantage Series 'Breathe' Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless Steel
Advantage Series 'Breathe' Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless Steel
$28.99
Qty: