Jewelry Making Tools Xuron Maxi Shear Flush Cutter
Jewelry Making Tools Xuron Maxi Shear Flush Cutter
Jewelry Making Tools Xuron Maxi Shear Flush Cutter
Jewelry Making Tools Xuron Maxi Shear Flush Cutter
Model: CUT006
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$18.95
Qty:

Xuron cutters are made in the USA specifically for precision applications. Xuron uses modern technology to make cutters of induction hardened tool steel, which allows this small tool to do the job that would normally require much larger cutters.

This tool is used in our Riveted Ring class with Tracy Stanley.


This heavy duty flush cutter cuts maximum 12 gauge sterling silver and 8 gauge fine silver. It also cuts 1mm flat wire.

These flush cutters utilize a shearing cut, with the by-pass cutting edges slicing cleanly through the metal.

When the cutters are closed they will not look like they are aligned. This is because of the by-pass cutting edges. This reduces the mechanical shock delivered to the component and requires half the effort to cut a wire as compared to conventional cutters.

 

Xuron Cutters
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I reluctantly (due to price) purchased these after my last pair of cutters would no longer cut. I have to say I am in awe.. way better than any cutter I have used before, and worth the price.
03/12/2015
LeslieM
Grey_stars
Stars
Is exactly what I need for my jewellery making.I love it!
06/15/2015
Elena
Grey_stars
Stars
I liked the 1st one I bought so much that I bought another pair!
Thank you Beaducation
08/15/2016
Connie
Grey_stars
Stars
I use these everyday all day!!!
Love!
06/30/2017
Michelle
Grey_stars
Stars
I too was skeptical because I've had cutters before that say they were
flush & weren't but these really are.
It really makes a straight cut.
07/15/2017
Marilyn
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great! I tried them on different size gauge wire and they cut right through and are flush. Much better than what I was using.
07/21/2017
Judith W
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these! I use them every time I’m working.
01/19/2019
Martin
Grey_stars
Stars
These do a great job cutting thicker wire. They leave very little pinch to file.
01/22/2019
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
CUT002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools French Shears
$30.00
Qty:
CUT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Daddy Cutter
$45.45
Qty:
KA206
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, Disc, Round with Heart Paw Cutout and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty:
SS026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets and Findings  Sterling Silver Nail Head 1/20" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pack of 20
$9.93
Qty:
PUN010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Metal Hole Punch Plier, 1.5mm  hole
$16.00
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
CO002
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.87
$3.10
Qty:
DS950
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sunflower Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
HAM005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Square Face Riveting Hammer
$14.00
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
AT190
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel Rolo Chain 2mm with Clasp, 18", Pack of 5
$7.25
Qty: